Ratings based on 1,008 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down dump

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The entire hotel smells of smoke...so much so that I woke up with red swollen eyes. It is delapitated and totally in need of a bulldozer more than a renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Adaquet and convenient

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Clean and quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful The restaurant was timely and the drinks were very good I spent a weekend Breakfast could have been better the breakfast staffed talked loudly about the personal stuff which was annoying while but this is the South wish they would have taken their conversation elsewhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Love the location love the staff love the price. Your close to everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Run down hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Shabby hotel. Staff that are just going through the motions. Overall, not a good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
nobody at the desk for check in - had to wait 5 minutes. I checked out early and they would not give me any sort of receipt The toilet was broken. They tried to fix it but could not. They would not give me another room with a working toilet. I had to use the toilet int he lobby. I should get a refund of some sort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free shuttle from and to ATL Airport

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Easy to reach from Atlanta International Airport by free shuttle, all basic amenities to stay while transit in ATL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was surprised

Posted Jan 13, 2018
The staff was very nice and accommodating. My previous stays in Atlanta the hotel I stayed at the ppl was rude. Not this time they was very polite. Area felt safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Checked in to find out that they had already given my room away and the hotel was booked. After half an hour (1:00am) they over road their system and gave me someone else's room that had yet to arrive. Check in clerk was very courteous and apologetic but his difficulty in reaching a supervisor was annoying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
It was an acceptable place to sleep for a night. The building had an old smell to it. It could use some fresh interior paint and carpeting, but it still good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking isn't free!

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Expedia lists this as a FREE "Park & Fly" hotel. We were charged over $40 when we checked in, in order to leave our car there. I would have stayed at a different hotel had I known that. Additionally, our bathroom & hallway smelled the weed, the pillows smelled like they had spent sometime in a smoking room (our room was non-smoking), there were marks on the carpet & walls... the list goes on. Additionally, the walls seem to be paper thin - so you can here the constant traffic & planes all night long. Positives: staff was friendly, close to the airport, efficient shuttle service.