Ratings based on 2,561 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, QC

Entirely unremarkable

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Cons: The bathrooms need a renovation.
Location: The location near the airport was helpful for a very early flight.
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful but the hotel itself feels shabby and worn. The bathrooms in particular are dated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport and free shuttle service

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: good quality of food
Cons: better mattress
Location: location was good because only mile away from airport
room was little noisy at the time we stay, but understandable because of construction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Hyatt Place Airport North, Hotel Management
I'm glad you enjoy your stay with us! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Clean & Convenience

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Hyatt never disappoints.I like the Modern style look. If you are not renting a car there are plenty of restaurants & pubs within 2 block walking distance. I do wish they have microwaves in the rooms tho. But they have one in the lobby @ your disposal tho
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Love the sitting area, a convertible sofa for watching TV and a refrigerator with small sink. Comfortable bed and high-end bedding. Bathroom sink is separate from the shower and toilet. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Excellent hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Comfortable and pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
It's not always easy to know exactly what you you will get without knowing the hotel you just booked. This stay was a nice surprise. The room was pretty and very comfortable. We enjoyed the seating area and bar was an extra surprise to the room. Only down side was the lack of storage space for our bags. Had to use the couch and floor to place our luggage as we dressed. The hotel shuttle was convient and on schedule. Easy check in and checkout. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Excellent Staff, Friendly Staff, Very clean hotel from the lobby to the rooms and bathrooms. Wonderful location by the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Looked good in pictures. Kind of dingy. Minimal cable channels. Very limited food options
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southwest

Bed Bugs!!!!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Bed bugs! Do not stay here! Hyatt not very concerned. Horrifying!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange Beach, AL

Hotel was conveniently located near the airport .

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Since my plane was delayed the phone check-in was easy and convenient. Good breakfast and nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Nice Hotel, good location & staff, bad elevator

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities, staff
Cons: Elevator needs maintenance / repaired, Noisy, unstable and slow
Location: Good location, close proximity to airport and nice restaurants
Hotel is in good location. Good staff and amenities. Elevator needs maintenance / repairs / replacement, Noisy, unstable and slow. King bedroom / Suite was spacious but weird layout. Saw some stains on Lenin , needs better laundry. Overall 4 stars