Ratings based on 1,832 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Comfy

Posted Dec 16, 2017
One of the best Hotels I have stayed. I travel all over the world and this was a great place to stay . I will definitely be back .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Last minute booking

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Clean with friendly staff.
Cons: Milk cartons in room.
Location: On my way to a conference so it too early to say.
Clean hotel with very helpful pleasant staff. Although an airport hotel it does take quite a while to get to from the international terminal, two buses. Good hot breakfast with lots of choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Wish we had had longer to enjoy the room. Very roomy and comfortable. Excellent staff, especially on arrival when you get in at 1 AM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, Ga

A little dissapointed

Posted Nov 28, 2017
This hotel did not compare to the quality of other Hyatt's that I've stayed at in the Atlanta area. The room that we stayed in looked like it had just done some cover-up work to look remodeled. Pillows weren't nearly as good as other locations. Bathroom/shower was dim & difficult to operate. No horror stories. Just not the same quality as other locations. Staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, QC

Entirely unremarkable

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Cons: The bathrooms need a renovation.
Location: The location near the airport was helpful for a very early flight.
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful but the hotel itself feels shabby and worn. The bathrooms in particular are dated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport and free shuttle service

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: good quality of food
Cons: better mattress
Location: location was good because only mile away from airport
room was little noisy at the time we stay, but understandable because of construction.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Hyatt Place Airport North, Hotel Management
I'm glad you enjoy your stay with us! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Clean & Convenience

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Hyatt never disappoints.I like the Modern style look. If you are not renting a car there are plenty of restaurants & pubs within 2 block walking distance. I do wish they have microwaves in the rooms tho. But they have one in the lobby @ your disposal tho
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Love the sitting area, a convertible sofa for watching TV and a refrigerator with small sink. Comfortable bed and high-end bedding. Bathroom sink is separate from the shower and toilet. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Excellent hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Comfortable and pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
It's not always easy to know exactly what you you will get without knowing the hotel you just booked. This stay was a nice surprise. The room was pretty and very comfortable. We enjoyed the seating area and bar was an extra surprise to the room. Only down side was the lack of storage space for our bags. Had to use the couch and floor to place our luggage as we dressed. The hotel shuttle was convient and on schedule. Easy check in and checkout. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Excellent Staff, Friendly Staff, Very clean hotel from the lobby to the rooms and bathrooms. Wonderful location by the airport.