Ratings based on 2,959 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

No microwaves in the guest rooms.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
It would be nice to have microwaves in the room instead of having your guests go all the way down to the main floor and wait in line to heat up food. This is not a cheap hotel but hotels that are way less expensive have microwaves in the rooms. Very inconvenient, everything else was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dacula, GA

Posted Aug 30, 2017
My experience at this hotel was very wonderful. All the staffs were very respectful and the breakfast was amazing. I will recommend a friend to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Everything was great except for the gates in and out. Kind of a pain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel, only downside, pool was closed the entire weekend of our stay!
5 out of 5
by Hiroko

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Their shuttle service was convenient for us. Breakfast was wonderful. Only request from us is free parking.
5 out of 5
by Jorge A.

Great Service

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room was great, breakfast even better.
2 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Close to airport, very comfortable beds, pillows. and room area. Staff was very good. Shuttle service quick and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Excellent for stay over after a long flight.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
I was pleasingly surprised at the quality of the room, the great (inclusive) breakfast and the helpfulness of the staff. One of the better hotels that we have stayed in near to an airport. Recommended
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
I'm not a fan of loud air systems in the room, sorry.