Ratings based on 2,870 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Hidden fees

Posted Aug 9, 2017
As soon as we arrived we were surprised with fees not listed at time of booking. Some fees listed on expedia were not accurate. The pool was closed the entirety of the stay as well, which was a huge disappointment as that one one of the main requirements for a hotel that we had. We will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 2, 2017
We were disappointed pool was not available. Hotel was great otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and very close to the airpor

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: rooms were nice and great breakfast. tiny bar but you could still get a drink downstairs. great burger place across the parking lot.
Cons: elevators were very slow.
free shuttle to and from airport rooms were nice had one that slept 6 but with 6 was a bit crowded. breakfast was very good fresh fruit, waffle maker vegtables etc. was impressed. staff are very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila PA

great location to ATL Hartfield-Jackson Airport.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Cons: Bathroom sink in our room needs to be more secure against the wall. Drain cover wouldn't stay up to allow proper drain flow when water was turned on.
Our Stay Was Wonderful! Plentiful hot breakfast, nice variety of foods/beverages. Clean comfortable dining area. professional personable staff. reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Nice staff, good breakfast, good exercise equipment including free weights and very conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Love everything

Posted Jul 28, 2017
This best one! The staff are great! The room are clean! Can't ask for more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Close to the airport and work site.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Stayed two weeks and found the location to be a good one. Several restaurants and shopping near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Good hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The service from the hotel was okay. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful when we had a couple things that were not working in the room. The telephone that was placed on the office desk was never fixed when it wasn't working at all. There were very limited food choices for room service after 11:00 pm. Overall our hotel stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff , good service, clean room.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: The staff and room were very nice, I would stay again when in Atlanta.
Cons: Complimentary coffee/24 hours. Big plus for me!!
Location: located near the airport was a big plus for me.
The room was acceptable, very nice, but staff demeanor is what made my visit pleasant. Nice folks!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BIRMINGHAM,ALABAMA

HOTEL SUXS

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: NOTHING AT ALL
Cons: TAKING CASH
I DID NOT GET THE CHANCE TO STAY. THE LADY AT CHECK IN WOULD NOT TAKE CASH.WE DROVE FROM BIRMINGHAM ALABAMA.GOT TO ATLANTA AROUND 12AM. AND COULD NOT GET ANOTHER ROOM ANYWHERE ELSE BECAUSE ATLANTA HOTELS WERE ALL BOOKED.GOT BACK TO ALABAMA ROUND 4AM. I AM NOT HAPPY ABOUT ANYTHING WITH THIS HOTEL.