Ratings based on 2,921 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay between flights

Posted Oct 16, 2017
From the VERY professional shuttle driver to the desk clerk and breakfast staff - a welcoming and comfortable stop for this weary traveler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Very Convenient, Bed was very Comfortable, Room was a great size! Easy check in and check out! Shuttle driver very pleasant! Close to airport! Would recommend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did it's Job

Posted Sep 14, 2017
It's was close to the Airport and we only needed it for 1 night, but the hotel is very outdated. It doesn't smell very good, it's nearly impossible to get in touch with the front desk, the sink was barely hanging on the wall. Look elsewhere if possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

No microwaves in the guest rooms.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
It would be nice to have microwaves in the room instead of having your guests go all the way down to the main floor and wait in line to heat up food. This is not a cheap hotel but hotels that are way less expensive have microwaves in the rooms. Very inconvenient, everything else was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dacula, GA

Posted Aug 30, 2017
My experience at this hotel was very wonderful. All the staffs were very respectful and the breakfast was amazing. I will recommend a friend to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Everything was great except for the gates in and out. Kind of a pain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel, only downside, pool was closed the entire weekend of our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Close to airport, very comfortable beds, pillows. and room area. Staff was very good. Shuttle service quick and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Excellent for stay over after a long flight.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
I was pleasingly surprised at the quality of the room, the great (inclusive) breakfast and the helpfulness of the staff. One of the better hotels that we have stayed in near to an airport. Recommended
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Hidden fees

Posted Aug 9, 2017
As soon as we arrived we were surprised with fees not listed at time of booking. Some fees listed on expedia were not accurate. The pool was closed the entirety of the stay as well, which was a huge disappointment as that one one of the main requirements for a hotel that we had. We will not be staying here again.