Ratings based on 2,155 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Welcome to the ghetto

Posted Jul 6, 2017
OK, this place was a little scary. The clientele appeared to be a little sketchy, and the service was extremely slow. My king-size bed came with one pillow. I ended up there for two nights, but they did not clean my room. On the positive side, I was surprised to find at the mattress was pretty comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Motel 6 is so different now. In a bad way.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
No towels in room... entire motel smelled like disinfectant, elevators were intolerable... But tye staff was accommodating. I can only imagine what they deal w on an hourly basis. Wifi was decent. Still though... Motel 6 needs to change. Big time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Very loud neighbors, disruptiveness, loud alarms going off at different times at night, people were harassing me calling my room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There was no towels. Rooms weren't swept properly

Posted May 27, 2017
Smoke detector need batteries, balcony didn't open that's a fire hazard it was a leak in the room it was pathetic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte,NC

Close to Atlanta Airport

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Close to Airport and variety of food choices
Cons: They are finishing up their new look
Location: Food within walking distance
My usual place to stay when in Atlanta for medical appointments. Within 5 minutes of Atlanta Airport. Within Walking distance for many choices of food. Shuttle every 30 minutes to and from airport makes it handy to ride MARTA within Atlanta from the airport station.
5 out of 5
by sid from Virginia ave

great place

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
I like it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Nice ,clean , fast service , great service , great food in area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Quiet and clean great costumer service .. very helpful..very fastservice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Works for one night stay.

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Booked overnight stay for Atl United game. The hotel is a drive into the city but nothing Uber can't fix. The hotel was undergoing remodeling and the noise level was minor. The room was clean with fresh towels- no hairdryer as listed on site.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels