Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017
A very practical, but nice one night stay near the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

I Wouldn't Recommend

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The quality inn here is awful. It is not updated at all, has furniture that has holes in the fabric, missing knobs, tiles in the bathroom that are missing and there is Nothing in the immediate area to eat. We took the car back when we came into town to avoid traffic but the issue is that this area is really run down and has nothing to walk to in order to eat and again the staff was not helpful or pleasant . We will not be giving it a good review but we are happy to be going home
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel was ok.Somehow the carpet was damp.Staff was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Close to airport.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Convenient to freeway and airport.
Cons: Breakfast is not convenient for early travelers since they normally have to leave before breakfast starts.
Location: Close to eateries without getting into the freeway traffic. Quick drive to airport.
Stayed overnight before catching a flight out next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ATL and quiet

Posted May 31, 2017
Safe feeling in area. Staff was great. Breakfast is typical fare. Pillows were kinda thin. Convenient and would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Area isn't that favorable. But for the price great

Posted May 24, 2017
Decent nice size room. Could use updating but overall was fine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Not the greatest

Posted May 3, 2017
I would say this hotel only has two positives, it's close to the airport and it has a good breakfast. The room was dark, dingy, floor was sticky and there was hair under the sheet like they just put a clean one on top of a dirty one! One of the lamps wouldn't turn on because the whole part that holds the bulb was broken but then it randomly turned on at 5 a.m. Hardly any channels on the tv and half of the ones they do have are either glitchy or really bouncy. The lady who checked us in wasn't very excited about her job, she hardly even made eye contact but the gentleman who checked us out in the morning was the total opposite, nice and respectful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay for a couple of days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Great Stay

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Got in late from a flight and shuttle was right their to pick us up. The room was very clean and bed was comfortable. Had a quick breakfast before the flight in morning . Shuttle runs every half hour. I will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

good hotel near Atlanta Airport

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Location: near the airport
After a Georgia visit, we were flying out of Atlanta very early in the morning and needed a room near the airport for the night. We chose Quality Inn because it was reasonably priced and could provide an early morning shuttle to the nearby airport. The staff was friendly, helpful, and dependable, giving us a wake up call and providing a timely shuttle. The room was nice, clean, comfortable, and provided free wifi. It was in a quiet area and the beds provided a good night's sleep. Would definitely recommend this hotel if this is what you're looking for.