Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice and quiet

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Check in associate was very very pleasant room was nice and clean as usual.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
one of the worst place I have ever stayed in , the service was one of the worst
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hermosillo, México

Nice, close to the airport

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Kinda noisy cuz it's 2 miles away from the airport but it's OK, and beds are so good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018
i didn't get room service my entire stay! (4 days) even after my repeated calls to the front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tifton, Georgia

Close to Hartsfield-Jackson with long term parking

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful, room was extremely disappointing – bedside lamp/outlet did not work, desk covered with sticky substance and crumbs, bathroom sink did not drain and had coating of scum and hair, bathroom mirror splattered. The beds were very comfortable though, and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grand rapids, mi

Posted Jan 18, 2018
We asked for a joined rooms we did t get that because the booked someone else in on of our rooms also 1 Out of 2 of the rooms heat didn’t work both bathrooms were dirty in both room we were given they took a long time to Bring us new towels a few had stains on them when I went to complain they told me they can not accommodate me fore any rooms the most they can do is attempt to fix it and I don’t feel that that should have been the only answer my stay was horrible and not comfortable at all I would have appreciated some of my Money back or something and that didn’t happen at all!! I feel like I paid too much money for the service to be that horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Booked for my husband , he never complains about hotels and this one he couldn’t stop complaining how dirty it was that he was nervous to sleep on the bed because wasn’t sure if the sheets were clean .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Worst Place

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: nothing
Cons: Complete overall
Dirty and not cleaned place. Internet problems, Breakfast bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 14, 2018
The staff were extremely accommodating, and friendly. The hotel is older and in need of some updating, but the staff more than made up for it. Overall I'd stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo

Worst hotel in Atlanta

Posted Jan 12, 2018
The hotel is dirty, smells like cigarettes and the room is old and ugly. Do not go there, i checked out immediately.