Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
9% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

A lot of crackheads around

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Bedbugs,dirty rooms,crackheads.....this place is terrible paint falling off the wall,mild dew everywhere...it's a no no to go
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Had reservation for one night. Had to wait over 30 minutes to check in. Was charged a fee of $2.00 for the room key. On the way to the room there was standing water in the hallway along with trash stacked outside by the room area. Room was slightly clean, but the lock on the door was covered with duck tap. I immediately went to front desk and I told him I would checking out.I did not even stay at this place. I did get my $2.00 key deposit back. I went and found another hotel which costed more, but it was worth it. I would not recommend this hotel to.anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from college park Atlanta

Nasty

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Nasty and have bed bugs they don't care at all and still be booking ppl I had to get 2 room the 1st room nothing work n the second one had bed bugs n the sheets was not cleaned
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
I checked in, and once I went to the room it smelt very bad the door didn't even have a lock. I did not feel safe. So I decided to go back and talk with the receptionist and he was very rude and refused to give me my money back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deplorable Hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
This was a horrible experience. Everything was gross. I can't believe that people would stay in these conditions. This place needs a health inspector to shut it down. Deplorable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a dump

Posted May 3, 2017
They should rename it the Threadbare Carpet Inn. I would have preferred a Motel 6, and I don't like Motel 6. Booking a hotel room on the internet can be hit or miss, and this was a definite miss.
1 out of 5
by norma

Scariest place

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
This place was the scariest place I have ever stayed at. No kidding. I couldn't even make it out of the hotel without asking the desk to get rid of the man that was pan-handling outside. I was terrified to even get out of the car and take my stuff to the room without my husband. We hurried inside and locked the door. The room was unbelievable. Didn't notice the mold in the tub until we went to shower. I decided I was cleaner than the shower. I would never stay here again. We walked to the store next door, and there was a woman pan-handling. Begging for money to stay at this dump. Check was sub-par. "Gentleman wasn't rude, he just acted like he really didn't want you there. Had to leave a couple bucks (got it back) to get the room key !! Really.
3 out of 5
by Camilo

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was what I expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Book Elsewhere

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
At check in the Indian attendant was very rude. The Locked lobby smelled badly. Microwave oven in outside hallway. The Satellite television did not work. The Fire alarm in the room was disconnected. Broken glass in picture frame above bed. Loud and unruly people in hallway. Spend a little extra money for quality accommodation elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by Richard

Stay away not worth any amount of money

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
I was terrible and disgusting. Was not clean at all