Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
best place i’ve stayed at felt very welcomed by all staff best hotel in the area by far clean room big room honestly 10/10 will definitely be staying there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yonkers

bathroom sink was fithly after check in

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: it was modern- somewhat
Cons: the breakfast and cleanliness
check in early process was difficult. had to wait additional 5 hrs to check-in early. they act like this is an absurd request.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Slow wifi, but otherwise pretty decent

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: clean. Very close to airport. Shuttles leaving every 30 minutes. Has a decent Mexican restaurant attached.
Cons: Better wifi.
Location: Right next to the airport
Clean, comfortable room. Not great noise isolation - heard my neighbor snoring all night long. The free wifi was really slow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Vice Heaven

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Zero.
Cons: Cleanliness and property is in need of modernization.
The hotel staff receptionist was great but this property has not been updated in some time and was not reflective of the 3.4 star hotel rating we observed on the Expedia web site. Our room was dirty/scary looking to say the best with, sticky floors and a smell we couldn't describe. There were numerous young ladies with their goods on display looking for business. Lastly, one young man complained of being robbed of his belongings while we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Stay for weekend. Great room and great staff ! Close to airport and easy access to the city .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 star stay for a 3 star price

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Was amazed to find scented organic shampoos, conditioners, facial scrubs, and skin lotions. Best pillows and amazing staff. Was expecting a Motel 6 Service based on the price, but felt like I was in a Ritz
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staffing shortage

Posted Dec 3, 2017
We arrived @ 10pm and surprised with number of guest checking in. At least 14 with only one (1) staff handling throughout! No manager or other staff to assist manager left early. Long line means long delay. Unsatisfactory! Guest are tired, hungry and very short tempered! In spite of the situations she handles it professionally and kept her cool. I highly recommend her handling the shortages. .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Served it's purpose

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: I did like the lobby area. I can see the vision that the management team has for the facility.
Cons: Paint the ceilings to hide mold looking stains; tighten hardware in bathroom; repair hole on bathroom door for room 207
I booked this room while waiting in traffic. Based on the stars, the price and the pictures, I hope this would exceed my expectations. While checking in, I was impressed with the lobby area. Once I entered the first room, I was very disguised with the bathroom. The lady at the front desk was very accommodating and switched my room. The next room was just OK. The toilet seat and the appliances needed tightening. There was a hole on the back of the bathroom door where it looked as if someone snatched a hook off the door. There were spots on the ceiling that looked like mold or rust. The next morning, I gave the lady at the front desk a compliment on the facility, then told her what should be improved for the room. She appeared to be taking notes but seem very uninterested in my concerns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartsfield Jackson Airport Location Virginia Ave..

When contemporary meets expectations

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I’m a local business owner that often from time to time like to have weekend retreats. Even though my home is relaxing I’ve never thought twice when it comes down to me wanting to stay over the weekend in a different atmosphere. From the front desk to the nice people preparing the breakfast in the morning I give them two thumbs up!!! Again thanks for a great place to stay!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very worthless hotel, it is a waste of money

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: i don't care
Location: none
Dirty, stuffy and moldy. We got in very late around 01:30 AM, i and my family never saw how dirty it was until day break, we are so tired after driving 11 hours from Texas we end up wasting our money, we have to get out of there in the morning and lodge into a different hotel in Atlanta.