Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Teresa

excellent Stay!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Service was excellent. No charge for an early check in and a late stay. Room was huge, comfortable and pleasant! Much nicer than the Marriott Gateway and breakfast was free. I'd definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location for getting on the tram to the airport?
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Superstar, pool a bit small, but good

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not recommend this hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We had to stay overnight in order to catch an early flight. We are a family of 5 (2 adults and 3 children) and booked 2 connecting rooms. At check-in we have been told that the hotel was fully booked and that they didn't have 2 rooms on the same floor. SO my husband had to sleep with one child in one room and I had to sleep with the other two children in another room. They service is pretty bad and the staff doesn't care.
5 out of 5
by Lacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Theresa

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful. My one complaint is that the room was warm and the thermostat in the room would not allow you to turn it down to cool the room off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

2/13/17

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Love the convenient location to the airport and rental car area.
Cons: Wish they had a casual dining restaurant. King bed was too hard
Location: Location to hotel and rental car cannot be beat. Short tram ride from airport. We do not stay in Atlanta as we have family to visit about an hour awa
Very nice. Arrived around 9:30pm,, staff very friendly. Always stay here when traveling to Atlanta
3 out of 5
by Evan

ok but wouldn't accommodate change

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room received was for handicapped. Desk clerk said that this was the only one for a king bed as requested and can't do anything about it because we used a third-party to purchase (hotels.com). Not pleased