Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Feb 13, 2018
There were old candy wrappers on the pull out bed and dirty sock in the drawers. Gross
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with great staff.

Posted Feb 5, 2018
If you are attending anytime hung at the convention center this is a great way place to stay. Train drops you off right in front to and from the airport. Very nice suites and awesome staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Excellent hospitality and help for emergency

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Hotel staff was excellent helping with emergency My car broke down and the staff was very helpful figuring out how to solve my problem. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Very Clean and Comfortable!! Great Breakfast!! Very Good Stay. Will Definitely come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: internet
Cons: Clean up the pool area and fix the equipment. Exercise room was modern but lacked a bike type exercise machine.
Location: Cross the street from the Atlanta Conference Center and easy access to the Airport. Not close to a wide selection of restaurants
Went to use the pool and ants were invading the pool and the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, Ca

Atlanta

Posted Dec 1, 2017
We stay at SpringHill Suites every time we fly to Atlanta to visit family. Always great. Love the location Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perdido Key, Florida

Convenient and clean!

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Super close to the park and fly and very clean. The staff was very helpful especially when they saw me struggling at breakfast with my four young daughters. Really felt nice to know that they cared! We will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Very convenient to the airport! Clean. Very attentive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Early morning flight

Posted Nov 15, 2017
This is a wonderful hotel! Super quiet and comfortable for a great night sleep before an early morning flight. A short walk to the train and you are at the airport.
5 out of 5
by Lyn

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location for our all morning flight!