Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Jul 19, 2017
good location close to the airport, guy at reception very nice but VERY dirty, hard creaky beds, old installations
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by Mani GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a review on your recent stay. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and would like to assure you that we will be handle this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
My experiences staying at this hotel was great. The front desk person was very helpful & his customer service skills were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Mani B. GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much. I appreciate your review and hope you will visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by super 8 from college park/Atlanta airport

business

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was an alright stay. Really close to the airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Hotel staff were indifferent. The room was cleaned but they took away towels and lenin. The bed was not made.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Mani, Hotel Management
I'm a little confused about your comments. Please clarify what you mean. When we clean a room - everything is removed and replaced with clean items. We can't rent a room without the bed being made. Thank you and have a nice day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast sucks

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast could be changed. It was same for all my stay days. Cold curd was expired. Airport shuttle is great relief. Good for 2 night stays.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Only there a few hours no opinion
5 out of 5
by Connie

Super 8 Atlanta Airport

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the accommodations and the location so much that we booked it for another night! The desk manager was friendly and conversant. Breakfast was included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Mani, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 stars . We truly appreciate it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New Charges

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I go here everytime I'm in atl, this time they changed everything up and started charging me for every little thing. Oh you wanna check in before 3 and we have rooms pay us $25, oh you have pets now $50' a day. May sound petty but never had these charges in 3 years I've been commuting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Mani, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. It's unfortunate that we didn't see eye to eye on the issue you experienced with us. There is an early check in of $25 since actual check in does not begin until 3pm. Also we are pet friendly but you must still pay for your pet to stay. You did not disclose your pet at check in and therefore you went in to a non-pet friendly room. Pet friendly rooms are separate and that's the room you should've checked into. Regardless, we charged you $25/pet - we actually should've charged you a penalty for the unregistered pets since that room now requires deep cleaning so guest with allergies do not have a problem in that room. We wish all of our guest to have a Super Stay and that's why we have rules and regulations. Thank you and have a blessed day. Mani GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Smelled horrible smile not very clean. Good shuttle service to and from hotel- airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Mani GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing a review on your recent stay. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and would like to assure you that we will be handle this. We hope to see you back, should your travels bring you back to Atlanta.