Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Great hotelv

Posted Jan 22, 2018
My stay was great I really enjoyed my stay and look forward to coming back they have great staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

This should be called a motel instead of a hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2018
They advertise a continental breakfast and that was one of the reason I picked this place. The breakfast was a granola bar one orange and a bottle of water in a paper bag. The bedding had stains......very disappointing. Close to the airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, filthy

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Desk clerk was very rude, 2 towels in room for 3 people, bed had burn holes and blood on blankets and she "warned" me I would be thrown out if I didn't follow the "rules" we changed room and no better it was snowing and heater didn't work rooms are nasty do not come here it's not worth the money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Noisy especially after hours. Room was too hot. Someone knocked on door at 10 am, nobody there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
There were no amenities in the rooms. The staff was not may favorite but there was one young lady (Sade) that was very hospitable and I appreciate her.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Difficulties to register overnight. A lot of smokers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jan 16, 2018
difficult to register overnight. A lot of smokers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a hooker outside harassing people. Very rough

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: nothing
Cons: remove the prostitutes and drug dealers
The stay was terrible. Felt unsafe. There was a prostitute outside the office harassing when I tried to enter the office me then management came out and accused me of wrong doing and threatened to kick me out of my room if I continued. All I said to her was I have a room reserved please let me through to the office. Then management admitted she had been there since 11am and there was nothing they could do to remove her. It was absolutely unbelievable. If you value your safety spend the extra $20 and stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

A shower curtain would have been nice.....

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING!! Or better yet, tear it down and build another hotel.
Location: not available, came in 11pm to clean up and sleep, left the next morning for our next stop on our move to Texas.
The hotel itself looked pretty down and out, but I've been at other places which looked like that but were very comfortable inside. This place was not. The final straw as no shower curtain!! Come on! Why no shower curtain??? We will not book Travelodge again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel near airport

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Had an emergency and this wasn't a terrible place to crash for a couple of days, room was ok and staff was very friendly, not the nicest part of town though