Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shawnee ok

To be close to Oklahoma youth jazz band.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: free breakfast and great bar
I liked all rooms facing courtyard and pool. Staff did a great job.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to shopping, restaurants.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Desk staff friendly, new lobby beautiful. Enjoyed the free breakfasts. Rooms too dark, carpet needs to be replaced, feet got dirty walking on it. Housekeeping very efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill, SC

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, location, complimentary full breakfast, comfortable bed.
Cons: Somehow keep the breakfast warmer and a little fresher for those who don't rise quite as early.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. We were there for an event so we did not have time for sight seeing.
Highly recommend this hotel! The staff is very friendly and helpful and the location is great. We were pleasantly surprised when we walked through and saw the beautiful courtyard area where the pool is located. The room was nice, very clean, and had super fast internet. The free breakfast was good, we just got there towards the end of serving time so some things were pretty cold. But we did love the pancake maker so we could get fresh, hot pancakes even with us being a little later. Overall, we had an excellent experience and would definitely use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

It was a great place to stay. Good food next door

Posted Apr 2, 2017
I would stay here or recommend to anyone in town it was a quaint establishment
5 out of 5
by Georgette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mariah

Good but not great

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a good place. Was woken up by other guests one night at about 4 am. The hotel has the pool in the middle of the complex and its open (very pretty) but the birds were externally noisy and woke me up every day at 5 am. So if you are a light sleeper you've been warned. The bed was not comfortable. The location at about 10 miles/20 min to downtown. Many shops/places to eat near the hotel. Safe location.
5 out of 5
by Roman

gulf tour. new orleans visit

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
great place to stay . close to downtown new orleans. awesome beakfast. would recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

Worst experience with Hotels

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I made my reservation and when we arrived to the Hotel, what a surprise, there were no rooms available. They do not care about people, only care about money. They sent us to a very cheap hotel. I was supposed to go back to the Best Western hotel the next day but I did not because they treated us like garbage. Staff was so rude. Now, they want to charge us for one night, this us absurd! Please, do not go to that Best Western Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Hung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels