Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice Hotel......

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: The Courtyard
Stay was great, no complaints here. The Courtyard was definitely cool! It has a pool of course there's also the jacuzzi house and the Courtyard Bar!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schleswig-Holstein

Gute Ausgangslage

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Freundliches Personal, alle sehr höflich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer im üblichen Standard, gute Betten und ausreichendes Badezimmer.
Location: Direkte Lage mit Tankstellen, Restaurants, Geschäften, alles zu Fuß zu erreichen. Stadtkern in 20 Min. mit dem Auto.
Für 17 Tage gebucht um verschiedene Aktivitäten durchzuführen. Parkplätze direkt vor dem Hotel (ohne Kosten).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place and kept real clean

Posted May 7, 2016
Great place to stay: walking distance to store and restaurants and close to places of interest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, Al

Nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
The hotel was very nice. My room was close to the pool/hot tub. The guest in the hot tub area got quite loud during the late evening.
5 out of 5
by SUK WOO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SUK WOO from Seoul, South Korea

좋았어요!

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
학회차 방문했었는데 앞에 마당도 넓고 수영장도 깨끗해서 좋았고, 아침밥도 나쁘지 않았어요~ 전반적으로 기분좋았습니다!
5 out of 5
by Melissa from South Carolina

Some of the staff needs customer service training

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Called two days ahead of my stay to verify my reservation and was told all was well. Get there on a Saturday and was told they did not have a room for us as they had over booked and had renovation issues. They did find us a room for the first night and comped it, but it was an inconvenience to move around like that
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Sehr schöner Innenhof mit Sitzgelegenheiten und Schimmbecken, gutes Frühstück. Da abgelegen von der Innenstadt, PKW sinnvoll.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Foley, AL

Clean hotel, precious cabana and pool

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Everything was clean in this hotel from the beds and bathrooms to the pool and hot tub! The hotel staff did a great job ensuring everyone was satisfied and secure. They honor military with great pricing! And did I mention the breakfast???
5 out of 5
by Eric from Houston Tx.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The pool,hot tub and restaurant close at 10. In the big easy I would think things would stay open later than that.