Ratings based on 935 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Never again.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Walked in to dirty towels and was told that they didn't have any more to replace the dirty ones. And you have to wash your own towels if you want clean towels everyday. They only clean the rooms once a week. People running pass the room door at night, guys Selling drugs outside. Never again will I stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Only came to try and clean 1/7 days we stayed . Bed had spiders in it
5 out of 5
by maribel

Comfortable Stay

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean room, staff was mediocre, location was great honestly lots of shopping centers nearby. About a 20 min drive from the city center but we didn't mind.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Hotel owner/manager has a very rude and arrogant attitude, the room I stayed in had a very strange odor so strong that I was forced to purchase plug in air freshener from the Walmart down the street. The front des clerks and housekeepers were friendly and inviting maybe they should teach their boss a few lessons on customer service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unbelievable

Posted May 7, 2017 on Orbitz
The room wasn't nothing like I saw online we booked a room with a stove top etc but the hotel said they haven't had pots, pans or dinnerware in over a year. That was the biggest upset for me due to we were going to cook most our meals to cut down on our food cost. I was struck with that room for 1 week... We couldn't get clean towels the staff said we had to was them.in the laundry room. I WILL NEVER use that chain of hotel EVER again. Orbitz should do a better job and making sure they make it right with their customers and not tell me to complain to the hotel.i paid Orbitz not the hotel I booked through Orbitz not the hotel and to top it off I had 2 rooms down in New Orleans celebration my Mother in laws Birthday and Anniversary.I was so embarrassed for her more than myself due to I planned the trip.
3 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cassandra

Fine, but lacking in service and cleanliness.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had a reservation for 2 for a couple of months now. When we arrived, we had one little towel in the whole room. We called for more... 3 times. After 2.5 hours, we finally received more towels. We just wanted to shower after being in the car all day... That pretty much set the tone for the rest of our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Town

ok but don't expect much

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: condition of rooms needs some upgrading
Location: plenty of places to eat and a movie theater
the room was clean but smelled funny. They have stove (2 burners), Microwave, no oven, big fridge. Not pots,pans or utensils to cook with. office has weird hours not man 24/7. LAUNDRY ROOM TAKES COINS OR CREDIT CARDS. At check in folks were friendly. Rooms are old and things are falling apart.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Absolutely terrible

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Cons: Staff was terrible.
I used this hotel to book for employees attending some training in Harvey. Office closes at 9pm so one of our guys had to find someone to let him in to crash overnight. The hotel did not reimburse us for the loss of night. The staff didnt even apologize for what happened. Also the rooms were horrible - shower head fell when one of our guys took a shower. There were cigarette burns on the comforter and it was all just gross. Our crew hated it. I will NEVER book this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappy hotel not worth even $ 69.00/night.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Tear down and start over.
Location: There was concertina wire on the fence surrounding apartments next to the hotel. What else do you need to know?
Tiny bathroom, no amenities, cheap, curtains wouldn't close so no privacy from people walking outside the room. Exterior needs a BIG POWER WASH. Office closed from 10:00 PM to 10:00 AM.