Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Very unethical billing practice.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
I will never go there again, nor will I ever use your service again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Worst Experience

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Everything was close and nearby from what we were doing throughout the day, but staff was too unfriendly.
Cons: Could be more friendly to customers when they call with a distress - being stranded in the cold. That's a bit of an emergency, yes?
Location: It was very close to downtown!
We booked the hotel early on - the closing hotel/night manager wasn't friendly during the after hours when I called him for assistance. All he said was "This is an emergency line, we're closed for the night" because apparently this hotel didn't have overnight staffing like the other 99% of hotels we dealt with. This was unheard of and we didn't think we'd have to worry about a place to sleep. It was a cold night in NOLA - had to sleep in the car as all other hotels were booked for the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The worst hotel that we have experience. Rooms bad condition, it says non smoking room but smell bad and bad location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from harvey, la

Manager lurker

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The property manager steals out of guest rooms when they leave out for awile. Lies about it i saw him lurking that morning he got me that afternoon.
4 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bentonville, AR

Decent for the price.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The room was very clean. I wasn't staying long so the price was doable for the amount of days I stayed. Staff was very friendly even though I was almost late checking in. I enjoyed me few days. Thanks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Never again.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Walked in to dirty towels and was told that they didn't have any more to replace the dirty ones. And you have to wash your own towels if you want clean towels everyday. They only clean the rooms once a week. People running pass the room door at night, guys Selling drugs outside. Never again will I stay there.
2 out of 5
by trevor

I wont Stay at this Motel again!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible weekend experience. Improper booking arrangements. No iron to smooth out my crushed suit. Hotel is only about 15 years old but needs to be properly maintained, dirty in some places. the room was okay, but I could have done better for $70.00 per nite