Ratings based on 904 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was closed

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel was actually closed when we arrived On Thanksgiving Day! Had i known that i would have made other arrangements.
3 out of 5
by Vir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by phuong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartment suite Rentals

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
These are short/long term rentals and therefore towels, washcloths, toilet paper and other necessaries are only provided in limited quantities. If staying more than 1 day pack these items. Overall good quality for cost, friendly staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kasal

It's worth to stay here!! It's clean, safe n comfy

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
It's worth to stay here!!! The room was clean, big and cool when we got inside...what's more, the entrance has its own gate just like an apartment where u can find nowhere...ill be back definitely n it's highly recommended...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room key didn't work the 1st night AT ALL. The hotel staff said I had to wait until the next morning before they could try to reprogram it. That means I had to leave the door propped open in order to get back in if I wanted to leave the room. The front desk staff was rude and argumentative. We were not the only people with that same problem. I watched her argue with a couple that their key wasn't working because they were in the wrong room when clearly their paperwork told them which room they were in. Not to mention all of their belongings were in their assigned room. SMH
3 out of 5
by Rose from Carencro

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
only stayed because it was close to where I needed to be.. will stay again
2 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst place ever bugs an no housekeeper

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Worst not a hotel anymore its for a studio the name has even changed to intown suites there is no room service you have to wash your own towels it was bugs in room and flying bugs do not stay i booked in advanced off hotel.com so when i arrived couldn't get refunded but do not stay here.