Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was closed

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel was actually closed when we arrived On Thanksgiving Day! Had i known that i would have made other arrangements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price but bad service!

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Not so great. The staff was rude and did not want to hear anything that was said by customer. Requested an upstairs room and double beds. Just said no I couldn't get it.... No other explanation offered. Rooms were not sound proof and we could hear the alarm go off in room next door most of the night. Horrible experience!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seffner, FL

Don't waste your time!

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Customer Service, and charging customers for everything!
This has been the most horrible experience the general manager has no clue on providing customer service and they charge you for everything! I won't ever go back to this very unprofessional place of so called business.
3 out of 5
by Vir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by phuong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartment suite Rentals

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
These are short/long term rentals and therefore towels, washcloths, toilet paper and other necessaries are only provided in limited quantities. If staying more than 1 day pack these items. Overall good quality for cost, friendly staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kasal

It's worth to stay here!! It's clean, safe n comfy

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
It's worth to stay here!!! The room was clean, big and cool when we got inside...what's more, the entrance has its own gate just like an apartment where u can find nowhere...ill be back definitely n it's highly recommended...