Ratings based on 938 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Worst place I ever stayed in my life

Posted Jul 30, 2017
I went in June. I had to switch rooms 3 times because the room reaked of mildew. The manager sprayed ozium in the room and said that room was way better.. it wasn't the case the wore off in less than 10 minutes. That room bathroom light didn't work so they moved us into another "clean" room that smelled like mildew and the entire bathroom smelled like pee. Later the power went out and they switched us to another room. Also, smelled like mildew. I asked for a bottle of Lysol and basically just dealt with the mess my entire stay. The staff didn't like that I kept switching rooms but I had to the place was so horrible. I will never go back to this dump.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, CA

Bad experience!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Bathroom had mold, the fixtures were loose almost coming off in the shower, furniture had knobs missing, the only good thing was the bed, it was comfortable. The pool in front of our room was all black, the supposed breakfast was a joke, there was nothing really and all coffee pots were empty, I guess I got what I paid for! They had all kinds of mattresses stacked in the front of the hotel entrance, very messy! Would never stay here again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crowley TX

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing
After the long wait to check in (the desk person answered two phone calls while we waited) we were given our room. We went to it and saw that the light in the hallway outside was out and The hallway felt dark and very unsafe. Upon opening the room, we discovered that there was no electricity in the room. We went back to the front desk, and we were given a second room. We were warned, though, that we had to be quiet in that room or the man that lived downstairs would get angry at us. The room was in very poor condition. My daughter got a splinter in her hand from the worn out bathroom door. I found a straight pin jammed into my mattress. The toilet paper holder was literally falling out of the wall. The air conditioner was not on when we got in the room, and it took about seven hours for the room to finally cool down. We saw huge piles of trash in various places throughout the hotel. The pool was green. This is not a place that I would ever go to again, and I would never recommend it to anyone else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gretna

Bed bugs

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Woke up with bed bug bites. Not A good stay. Will never stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The bed wasn't very comfortable but other than that it was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Charges on my hotel bill was not correct..:)

Posted May 30, 2017
Location is great..Staff service was average. The housekeeping star was friendly..:)The bed was comfortable..:)Enjoyable Stay..:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Ok The experience was fine The manager who is very nice and polite
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Price was good; easy parking; close to needed roads.
Cons: Pools could open before Memorial Day! 80+ degrees and they're not available!
Location: Not close enough to "the action", but that was our error = our first trip to this location ans we didn't know the lay of the land.
Overall, OK. Good price, so I guess you get what you pay for. Lacked some amenities we've seen in similarly priced motels - like hair dryers, coffee in-room, luggage racks.
1 out of 5
by pnina

Roach Infested filthy disgrace stay away

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
what a despicable place! First of all, after informing the hotel that we would be arriving late due to a delay in flight, they canceled our reservation. we were placed in filthy rooms with blood on the toilet seat in one of them and no towels and soiled linens. This place should not be on hotels .com. STAY AWAY....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
No microwave in room. Pool not open until June. Long walk from parking lot to room.