Ratings based on 852 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No issues!

Posted Feb 22, 2017
We had no issues with our room and we were also able to get in a few hours earlier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place for a night

Posted Feb 7, 2017
All I wanted was a quiet place to sleep and it was indeed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
It was very pleasant. I will definitely go back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, Texas

Nice Hotel Close To The CBD Area, City Attractions

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Housekeeping / Management, Location, etc
Location: Shopping, Dining, Parks, etc
Was rather pleased with my stay at this property. I checked in extremely late, about 11:30 p.m. to be exact. When I stepped into the room, it smelled and looked great. The bed was comfortable, room was clean and I even requested extra towels which was given. I did have a small request and management ensured that it was tended to the following day during my stay. I would definitely book at this location again. Housekeeping did a great job, regarding the cleanliness of my room and surrounding areas. Maintenance staff was friendly, I was greeted while walking to my vehicle. All around a great experience, no complains what so ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Toilet was not working, problem with sink. they were not ready to provide alternate room. I don't recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Terrible room & it smelled like mildew

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
The room looks nothing like it does online. The room was terrible & smelled like mildew. The bathroom shower curtains were very dirty and had thick soap scum buildup. The towels they provide were all one size & old. Spider webs in the corners of the wall. The walls were thin and you could hear next door guest talking. Loud banging with kids running up and down the stairs and staff talking and laughing outside most of the stay. No ironing board or iron. Glad my stay was only one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect much

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was disappointing. The info and photos showed refrigerator and microwaves in rooms but there was neither in my room. There was no working bathroom in the lobby area that guests could use while waiting to be checked in or out. Couldn't even use it to take a quick look in the mirror. The breakfast choices were dismal. My room did not have toilet paper upon arrival so I had to go back and ask for it. There was no shower curtain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

It was good for the price

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Easy access to the city and restaurants
The staff really tried to get me a non-smoking room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
we had to request a refrigerator which was right away but it took 24hours for the microwave, the hotel seems if though there were actual live in tenants who were very disruptive