Ratings based on 814 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Good place to manage

Posted Sep 14, 2016
If you just need an average room with average sevice for a low price this is the place for you. I like this hotel a lot much
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice hotel for what it ia but not for me...they need a serious upgrade
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Needs major renovation

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Needs new towels, pillows, major over haul. Staff was friendly, outside needs work. I was in town for funeral should have splurged for a cleaner hotel.
5 out of 5
by tieleiasha from New Orleans but I live in Texas

Tieleiasha Gumms family

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was great the kids loved it. We'll be back soon
2 out of 5
by Marilyn m.

you get what you pay for

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was fair. The room needs some improvement. Starting with the chair with the holes in it by the door. The flying nets in the room got on my nerves. The bedding needs some TLC I was skeptical about sleeping in the bed. The tub needs to be clean with some type of mildew cleaner. Please consider putting rails in tub to hold on to because tub is very slippery. Due to the rain the water stood in parking spots which I could not park close to my room. The phone didn't work in the room. Nobody call to make sure we were comfortable.y
1 out of 5
by Chelita

Will not stay here again

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The visit was horrible the ac did not work the room was not clean the employer did not care about the customer at all. Was just a terrible stay will not go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Travelodge stay

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hated it they told us the pool was clean and once we paid for the room the pool was not clean they charge us ten dollars for my three year old to swim it was horrible I would not sleep there again front desk assistant was rude Neva again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was good the breakfast needs some improvement
4 out of 5
by kay

average for cheap price

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
pretty good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok if you just wanted to sleep and get up and go