Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prachtig resort

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Zeer luxe
Cons: Geluid in de kamers
Location: Prachtig schiereiland met diverse leuke stadjes/dorpjes en watersportfaciliteiten. Whale-watching een aanrader.
Niet goedkoop, maar van alle gemakken voorzien. Diverse schone zwembaden, 2 stranden, een fantastisch restaurant en enkele andere eetgelegenheden en topklasse personeel. Houten huisjes, dus iets gehoriger dan wij gewend zijn in reguliere hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Exceptional Experience

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We had an awesome time at Wequassett. The staff consistently went above and beyond, the food was awesome, the grounds were impeccable and we truly enjoyed the top tier service while relaxing by the poolside cabanas. We look forward to returning next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic kid friendly adult friendly hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Amazing, beautiful, fantastic hotel. we had the best time. We can't wait to go back next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK/Germany

Best service of any hotel anywhere in the world.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Service and location.
Without question the best service of any 5* hotel we have stayed in anywhere in the world. Extraordinarily friendly and helpful. Great atmosphere in the resort with friendly guests.
5 out of 5
by Denis from eastham

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this place. The service is impeccable!
5 out of 5
by Wanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lynne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Mass

Luxury at the Cape

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Great hotel at the Cape. Staff was very detailed and provided personalized service. Hotel facilities were top notch. I especially loved the decor. On site restaurant was pricey but had amazing food.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Saint Paul, MN

Lovely

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
A beautifully maintained property and courteous staff