Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Perfect location for rest and relaxation

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Well maintained and a very comfortable room
Location: Close to the water, boats, etc.
We had such a wonderful time. The hosts, Jim and Marie, went out of their way to make you feel at home. Morning continental breakfast awaited us before the start of our day. Can't wait to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Saratoga Springs, NY

Charming B&B in a great setting

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: It was close to the ocean.
Cons: It was perfect. No need for improvement.
Location: Near the ocean and the small town of Chatham with many little shops.
The Inn had an English garden setting and was very charming. The rooms and staff were wonderful. Breakfast was homemade and delicious!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Jim, Hotel Management
Thank you. We're really glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great central location to visit Cape Cod. If you enjoy staying at bed and breakfasts, you'll like staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

A Litte Eden in the Center of Cape Cod.

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
This turned out to be an excellent choice of location and specific B&B. Everything about Allen Harbor Breeze Garden Inn was wonderful. Beautiful garden setting, including a labyrinth. Impeccable housekeeping. Home-baked breads (at least two plus other breads and cereals) every morning, all-round excellent breakfast with great coffee (not weak and watered down), freshly cut fruit every morning, great yogurt. Lots of towels. Lovely pool. Convenient to restaurants, pubs, shops. Easy access to the rest of Cape Cod. Ferry to Nantucket (with free day parking) was minutes away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're happy you enjoyed your stay. It is a delightful part of innkeeping when guests are able to enjoy our gardens, breakfast, and central location. We look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Massachusetts

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks, Kenneth. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Terrific, cozy spot great location Owners onsite and very accommodating
5 out of 5
by Maheen from Boston

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal for a relaxing stay. Central location - close to Hyannis and Chatham. Wonderful and friendly hosts- happy to advise us on places to visit. Very scenic with well maintained garden. Easy parking. Clean room with comfortable bed. Had a great stay - will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Harbor Inn stay h

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Cons: Nothing.
Conveniently located near lovely harbors, beaches and superb restaurant. Breakfasts are continental but very elaborate with many choices. Owners went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable, particularly considering that my wife is handicapped. Only regret: we didn't stay there before.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay at Allen Harbor.

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nice enough little B&B at a great rate in the expensive Harwichport. Great location, although be mindful that it's about a mile walk into town. Super cute on the exterior but our room was a little dated. Comfortable enough but did have a little bit of a musty smell upon first entering. We ended up missing breakfast so didn't have much interaction with staff. Friendly and pleasant enough.
4 out of 5
by russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels