Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by YAVUZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lage am Rand der Altstadt OK.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Die Lage nahe der Altstadt, freundliche Bedienung, freundlichesj Personal, großes Zimmer, Frühstück soweit in Ordnung, der Kaffe war etwas schwaaaach.
Cons: Das sollten Sie als Experten aus dekn bisherigen Beschreibungen bessjer beurteilen können.
Location: Am Rande der Altstadt von Quedlinburg ist die Innenstadt problemlos zu Fuß zu erreichen. Der Busbahnhof ist trotzdem gleich neben dem Hotel.
Frühstück war gut, bis auf das letzte mal. Da wurde am Buffet nichts mehr an fehlenden Speisen nachgetragen. Die Nächte waren trotz der Nähe zum Bahnhof ruhig. Erst ab ca. 6:15 h begann der Berufsvekehr. Das Zimmer war sehr groß. Stöhrend war nur, daß über der Eingangstüre zum Zimmer ein Fenster war, das nur unzureichend abgedunkelt war, da die ganze Nacht auf dem Gang das Licht brannte. Es war also für unsere Verhältnisse zu hell! Ansonsten war das Hotel sehr ruhig.
4 out of 5
by Sylvia from Vetschau

Schönes Hotel mit gutem Preisleistungsverhältnis

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Insgesamt ist es ein schönes Hotel und für eine Nacht in Quedlinburg völlig ausreichend. Gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis. Gute Erreichbarkeit auch mit dem Zug. Der einzige Kritikpunkt war, dass der Service mit dem Nachfüllen des Frühstücksbüffet überfordert war. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß, sauber und die Betten bequem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Krefeld

Direkt neben dem Bahnhof an der Umgehungsstr.

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: --
Cons: Mitarbeiterschulung
Location: Zum Zentrum 15 Min. Spaziergang
Unhöflicher, unsachlicher Empfang. Erster Eindruck - mies -. Frühstück o.k.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

English speakers... move on to a different hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived only to find no one could speak basic English to tell us just the room number. There was no a/c which was okay but then overnight it was still warm(they gave us fans) with the windows open we had an invasion of yellow jackets or bees in the room. Sadly my daughter is allergic, so we left late the following night, checked out early. The breakfast while yummy was never refilled, we were told to move tables since the informal tables were full or dirty, we sat down at one with a dinner setting, it was just insane how upset the staff got. Okay then keep the breakfast tidy! It was old, no biggie we are used to old but the bugs that did us in.
4 out of 5
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by René

Dejligt ophold

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Et dejligt ophold, som jeg kan anbefale andre. Et godt stort værelse. Dejlig morgenmad. Hyggelig by. Hotellet er lidt slidt og derfor får det ikke 5 stjerner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels