Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Groot hotel,met fijn zwembad,sauna erg minimaal,

Posted May 7, 2016
Location: wandelen,fietsen en kabelbaan naast hotel.
Vriendelijk correct personeel,zwembad fijn,sauna erg klein. volop wandelmogelijkheden direct rondom. Hotel doet wel wat "oosteuropees" ,gedateerd aan,echter wel schoon en ruime kamer met balkon.
4 out of 5
by Tonny from Hobro

God value

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
God value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Waren zum Skilaufen in Braunlage. Das Hotel ist in bester Lage zum Skilift! Das Personal im Hotel ist super.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by Maritim Berghotel Braunlage, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Gäste, vielen Dank für Ihre Hotelbewertung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und verbleiben bis dahin mit freundlichen Grüßen.
4 out of 5
by Loic from Rouen

Rustique et tranquille

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bel Hotel mais un peu trop " german old school" Situé dans un environnement très calme Bon petit déjeuner
5 out of 5
by Stephan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Peter Boe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Gutes Hotel direkt an Rodel- und Skipiste

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Das Hotel ist zwar nicht mehr das neuste,aber dennoch verfügt es über große geräumige saubere Zimmer. Wir mit 2 Erwachsenen, 1 Kind und 2 Hunden kamen gut in einem Zimmer zurecht. Gut fanden wir das rechhaltige und vielfältige Frühstücksbuffet.Auch der Fitnessraum, das Schwimmbad und die Sauna, waren kostenfrei! Alles in allem war das bestimmt nicht unserer letzter Aufenthalt im Maritim Braunlage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by Maritim Berghotel Braunlage, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrte Gäste, vielen Dank für Ihre Hotelbewertung! Bis zu Ihrem nächsten Besuch verbleiben wir mit freundlichen Grüßen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels