Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in stadscentrum.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Mooie inrichting.
Location: Lekker centraal
Hotel ligt in hartje Wernigerode. Veel attracties en winkels op loopafstand. Eigen parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Allis,Wi

Great location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Located next to the town square. Everything is within walking distance. Great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Magdeburg

Hotel direkt am wunderschönen Marktplatz

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, Ordnung, Frühstück, Innenstadtlage, Wellnessangebot
Cons: Einfach genau so weiter machen.
Location: Zentrale Lage am Wernigeröder Rathaus und Marktplatz, sehr belebte Einkaufsmeile, alles gut zu Fuß erreichbar, Schloss in der Nähe😊
Sehr gutes Hotel, in toller Lage und mit vielen Ausflugsmöglichkeiten. Sehr gutes Frühstücksbüffet und aufmerksames Personal, es wird einem "fast" jeder Wunsch abgelesen 😀. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wieder in einem Hotel dieser Kette übernachten. Ach ja und natürlich waren auch Sauberkeit und Ordnung 1A!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right in the centre of this picturesque town

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Location: We particularly recommend the railway up the Brocken Mountain, which you can book in Reception. You can easily walk to the station from the Hotel.
We stayed 3 nights over a weekend in a Comfort Twin Room. The hotel is right in the centre of the town but is quiet. Facilities are very good with a good breakfast and a restaurant that offers a choice of a buffet or complete a la carte. We tried both. Nice spa, helpful staff. Easy walking access to other restaurants nearby if needed. Our room was large but a little utilitarian.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Das Hotel ist sehr weiter zu empfehlen. Sehr zentral gelegen, direkt am Rathausplatz. Tolles Frühstück!!! Kommen gern wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortabel hotel.

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Gelegen in stadscentrum. Comfort van hoog niveau. Uitstekend restaurant. Eigen parkeergelegenheid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

快適で、場所もとても便利

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: 快適
Cons: レストランのメニューが少ない。
Location: 観光の中心で便利
清潔で、安全な快適なホテル、朝食も素晴らしく、プールやバー、他設備も良い。インテリアも素晴らしい。街の中なので、ホテルにすぐに戻れるので、買い物にも便利。年寄りにも優しい環境。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel in Bestlage

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: siehe oben
Cons: Nö.
Location: siehe oben viele interessante Angebote
Das Wernigeröder Top-Hotel bietet trotz zentralster Lage neben bestem Komfort auch sehr ruhig gelegene Zimmer an.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral am Marktplatz; kurze Wege

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel mit allem Komfort und gutes Restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Potsdam, Brandenburg

sehr komfortables Hotel direkt am Marktplatz

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Saubere gepflegte Saunalandschaft mit Whirlpool, sehr gutes Restaurant und besonders aufmerksames Personal in allen Bereichen: So macht ein Kurzurlaub Spass.