Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Had a very pleasant stay. Would greatly recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chelmsford, MA

Two adults two young grandchildren

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: pool
Cons: Drop several prices
Location: n/a
The beds are regular beds versus queen. Definitely felt like we were treated as second class guests (specifically all other guests received welcome bags we did not). Check out requires face to face with hotel staff. Elevators extremely slow and taken over for bus loads of other guests. Had to tell the front desk staff which parking spot you were in when parking over night. Pools was very nice. Air conditioning is a wall unit very loud and struggles when hot outside. $16.95 continental breakfast. $9.95 for WiFi, say what!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Everything great except 2 of 4 elevators were not working.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, good nights sleep.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great hotel, quiet despite convenient location next to highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: yes get microwave and refrigerator
it was good just wish the rooms had a microwave and a refrigerator.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Rooms

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: NYC view
Cons: Look at my comments in experience. Especially about the doors having sunlight through them to the hallway. Need better noise control.
Location: Went to the City and had family events.
Arrived to find they wanted to book the entire stay and more upon check in without any warning. Then went to get ice at night to hear passing a door two people screaming having sex. It was so loud in the hallway. You can see daylight between the doors. They need better sound noise, never in my life have I ever heard this at a hotel. We asked if they had laundry soap for sale, sd no and told use where to get it. Went and got it only to find out they don't have laundry available for their guest. They wanted to charge $7 for a 2 oz box of cereal. Bathroom was horrible, shower head was so close to the wall it made a challenge to shower. Tub didn't drain well. Room smelled old and bad. City View was the only nice thing. Pool is not heated, freezing in the summer. Just a overall bad experience at a Hilton.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend with family

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Personnel
Cons: tout!
Location: Nothing. It is close to the airport
Cripy hotel. This is a 2.5 star hotel. It does not worth the price they ask for the room. Not a Hilton style.
5 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy myung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris from Waco

Excellent stay

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed staying at the Hilton. Our neighbors were some party animals, had some music and loud talking going on a couple of nights. But that's me on an everyday basis, lol, so can't complain there. The hotel is in a very convenient 30 minute drive to New York. However there is a $15 toll to pay to get into NY. But that was fine considering the convenient hotel location. We picked this hotel because it was more reasonably priced than the ones in NY. Neighborhood appeared safe, no troubles or concerns for safety. Not very many food choices surrounding the hotel (that I found) but there were quite a few restaurants within radius that delivered. Also they have a shuttle available within a 3 mile radius. And there is also a restaurant in the main lobby of the hotel. Which I ate at 3 of the 5 nights I stayed. It was pretty good and very large portions. Also beds were very comfortable and had a nice view of the NYC skyline.