Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Lovely stay, out of the way location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
This was a terrific hotel, just a short drive in to the Tongeren flea market. Loved the staff, both at the restaurant and at the check in. The beds were comfy, room was quiet, shower delightful. Two issues: nothing to do in the immediate area and parking was weird. Plenty parking but odd lay out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Emile, Hotel Management
Thank you for this feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Kind regards and hope to welcome you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Quite and excellent staff service

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: You can move to many interesting places nearby like Lige and Mastricht
Very well located to move to Liege as well as Mastricht. Excellent service by the staff Very good room condition
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Emile, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this positive feedback. Hope to welcome you again. kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night so we could be at the Tongeren Flea Market bright and early. Very clean and spacious. Pet friendly. The hotel clerks were very friendly. Free parking. The only con was it being a hot summer day and having no air conditioning was something I was not used to. They did have a fan that alleviated a bit.Overall I would stay and recommend again.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Stuttgart

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel close to the Tongeren flea market. Bar had a good beer selection. Price was great for quality of room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

おいしいレストランがあるホテル

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
美味しい食事を提供してくれるレストランが併設されており、メイン道路に面した広い駐車場も利用しやすい。部屋はモダンな雰囲気に改装されており、清潔感も有り快適。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ikke for godt i forhold til prisen

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
OK, dog havde restauranten lukket på mandage. kvaliteten af sengen ej god
5 out of 5
by kim from københavn

fint hotel god service

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
godt fint hotel og fantastisk mad kan anbefales at spise der