Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by shu ju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tonbridge, UK

Boutique City Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Quiet, warm and comfortable. Excellent restaurant
Location: Very close to shopping area good central visit. For us visiting the Christmas market it was very close
A lovely hotel within an old Genever Distillery. Warm, friendly and with an excellent bar and restaurant We really enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, nice place and very nice neighbourhood. Room also very nice but took me a while to work the aircon / heating out.
4 out of 5
by William from Brentwood

Refreshingley different from the normal chains

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice quirky hotel that makes a refreshing change from the usual chains. Okay Restaurant and also plenty more very close by. Lovely looking courtyard so looking forward to spending time there in the summer.
4 out of 5
by Philip from London

Great little hotel in Hasselt

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great little hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very well located in the town centre with many bars and restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by shu ju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by tomas

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Zeer mooi hotel.vriendelijk personeel en zeer lekker ontbijt. Midden in het winkelcentrum
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oost-Vlaanderen

Lawaai!

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Lekker ontbijt, mooie kamer
Cons: Isolatie! Dat nachtlawaai is hoorbaar in het volledige hotel, maar aan de straatkant is het verschrikkelijk!
Mooi hotel, bij aankomst vlotte check-in maar bij aankomst op kamer geen bad, ik had dit nochtans duidelijk gevraagd. OK, terug naar de balie, direct een andere kamer gekregen. De kamer met bad, was heel mooi, ruim. MAAR toen kwam de avond- nacht....lawaai van de straat, passage auto's/ brommers, roepende en tierende jongeren Niet normaal! Het hotel heeft geen isolatie want het was alsof er naast je bed een feestje werd gehouden. Na een ellendige nacht gaan ontbijten. Lekker ontbijt, met verse eitjes, hartige en zoete zaken, niks op aan te merken. Dan aan de receptie gaan melden ivm het nachtlawaai, die mevrouw was vriendelijk en gaf ons een andere kamer. Natuurlijk aan dezelfde prijs ( wij hadden betaald voor een deluxe kamer) kregen we het zolderkamertje. Daar stonden er airco's op het dak ( terug lawaai) maar zaten we het verst verwijderd van de straatkant. Zelfs die nacht zijn we nog eens wakker geworden van het immense straatlawaai....maar toch een redelijke nachtrust gehad...smorgens aan het ontbijt zaten er mensen achter ons die ook aan het klagen waren van het nachtlawaai...dus geen aanrader als je een goede nachtrust wil!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gelegen in het centrum

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Het hotel is op 10 minuutjes afstand van het treinstation, mooi in het bruisende centrum gelegen.