Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Peter

Good hotel in the centre of Hasselt

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Located at the centre of Hasselt, this is a good quality hotel. A walk around the town is recommended. Room quality is very good, and the service was of the highest standard. There is public underground parking available which is not dedicated to the hotel - cost for overnight was Euros16 Overall, a good, functional hotel - recommended...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Radisson Blu Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay among us. We strive toward 100% Satisfaction guarantee and your evaluation is very helpful for us. I’d like to thank you for recommending the Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt and I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again during your next stay in Hasselt. Best Regards, the Radisson Blu Hasselt team
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
One night stay. Comfortable night and decent breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear David Thank you so much for this fantastic score! We hope to welcome you again very soon, The Radisson Blu Hasselt Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dominic from London

A good reliable choice in the centre of Hasselt

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
A good reliable choice in the centre of Hasselt
5 out of 5
by Steven from New York

What happens in Hasselt ...

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel's facilities and room provided a welcoming place to find some R&R after an intense road trip. The pool and sauna in particular were very well maintained and allowed us to sweat out any toxins and enjoy our brief stay at the hotel to the fullest. In fact, this energized us so much we were able to thrust ourselves into the Hasselt nightlife with renewed vigor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Radisson Blu Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. See you soon in Hasselt? Mark Mosselman, General Manager
4 out of 5
by DALAL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but somehow didn't live up to my expectations for Radisson Blu. The receptionist was very friendly and efficient. The location is central but the entrance is somehow difficult to find. The water pressure in the shower was quite bad for such a good hotel. The fan in the bathroom could not be switched off so there was constant humming from the bathroom which was particularly noticeable at night - it made me feel like I was on an airplane. There were some small lights at the bathroom door which could not be switched off so I had to pull out room key to make them go off! The bed was comfortable and there was free wi-fi was relatively fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smart, comfortable hotel with great food

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel which was great for a business trip. Large and comfortable room with free wifi. The food was lovely and the staff were friendly and professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pictures advertised do not reflect how the indoor pool or saunas are really like. Steam sauna not working. No towels or water at sauna, not even enough towels in hotel room to use the sauna. Room ventilation broken all night. Breakfast and parking not included. Find a better, cheaper place to stay.