Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Hastings trip

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Price, cleanliness, location
Good motel, clean and quiet. Room was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Rose Alvarez, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear JR, We thank you for your patronage and for filling out our survey. We are glad we met your expectations and look forward to having you in-house again soon. Never hesitate to contact me if I can be of any further assistance. Thanks again for choosing us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Claremore, Ok

Good value

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Very helpgul and friendly front desk. Decent free bkfst. Clean room. Convenient location. QUIET
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2018 by Rose, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate your time in giving us feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased we met your expectations and look forward to serving you in the near future. Thank you again for your patronage. Respectfully, Rose Alvarez, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Janice

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017
Dear Janice, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. Your four star review is greatly appreciate and we will look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again soon. Best regards, Rose Alvarez, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Nice and very quiet. Stayed last year and will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by Rose, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate your four star review of your recent stay. We cannot thank you enough for choosing us to be your hotel of choice and value your continued patronage. We will look forward to serving you again soon. Kind regards, Rose Alvarez, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Great, no issues!!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
No issues at all, great place to stay!!! Very clean, staff was great, breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very nice and adequate for our needs. The only negative was the room had an odor and the fridge was very noisy. Made it hard to sleep. But we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Carol

Comfort Inn, Hastings, NE

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed here many time. Enjoyed the room, very comfortable and also enjoy the staff, very friendly and accommodating. Great breakfast. I would recommend to family and friends.
2 out of 5
by Travis

Last option resort. Grand motel is better place.

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Room 205 is right by the courtyard which may as well be called the party drunk tank. No one getting to sleep before 1 am. The entire hotel is supposed to be Smoke free. The room smelled like an Ash tray when we 1st arrived. Opened Windows and left for a while. It was tolerable because all motels were full that weekend. At 350 dollars for 2 nights, next time the back of a pick up with an air mattress would have been equally as well. The air conditioners need to be taken directly to the dump. They will not constantly run. On and off every 10 minutes is annoying to try to sleep with.
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JAMES

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Just fine