Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and cleanness hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I love this hotel because it's very comfortable and clean room. I'll visit to stay here in next time.
4 out of 5
by Tony

Great Hotel But My Stay Was Below Budget Standard

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Reached Hotel by Bike & Covered carpark provided, although some walking distance to my room at the Annex block. There are underground carpark at B1 under the Annex block but my bike was not allow to park. During online booking with Special requests for High Floor & Panoramic view & check in, asked for a pool view room & was immediately replied with no rooms are facing the pool at all, so I asked for a high floor unit & was replied my room was "assigned" by the front desk on 15Jul2017, 12noon & was given room 2207 lvl 2. By the end of my stay, I found the same type of room on the high floor & facing the pool at room 2601. Picture attached. Toilet was well equipped, consumable provided & clean. Room size acceptable, air-condition could be improved as it was the warmest out of the 4 hotels in my this vacation. Breakfast was good spread & fresh! Swimming pool was good but room for improvement by warning sign for the deepness of the pool from 1.6metres to 0.6metre, I almost hit my head when I swim & reached the 0.6metre from the deepest side. Towel could be available earlier, I was told towel only available at 8am when I was intended to have breakfast meeting after a swim at 8.30am. Wifi signal was poor as my room is the furthest from the router, which is outside room 2201. Overall my view of this hotel is more for the local events where there are many halls & ballrooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and in good condition. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast could use an update as the food quality seemed a bit low. The pool is very nice and is great for swimming laps or for playing with children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017
Thank you very much for taking your value time to review of your stay at Buri Sriphu Boutique hotel. We are very delighted that you enjoyed our swimming pool and room. Your feedback is very important for us to bring it all concerned department to improve for better service. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Easy access to shops and restaurants

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Staff at hotel not too efficient.Will agree to all complaints but to comply or not that is another question.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop over to explore city

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pool not available. Demoted to annex. Lift full of mosquitoes from basement car park. Room too small for kids bed. Breakfast ok, good selection and nice area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

Good for the price

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Near night market, bus station if you need to connect to other cities. Breakfast ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by ศิริโสภา / ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับ, Hotel Management
ทางโรงแรมรู้สึกยินดีที่คุณลูกค้าเลือกมาพักกับเราในครั้งนี้และหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะได้ให้บริการในครั้งถัดไป
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: convenience
Cons: no
Location: location not bad.
nice hotel. my kids love it so much. will stay here again future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Sirisopa / Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your value time to review of our hotel. We are more than happy that you enjoyed the stay here. We hope to welcoming back you here very soon.
4 out of 5
by Russell

Buri Sriphu was a nice place to call home.

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff--the best Breakfast--perfect Bed comfort--outstanding
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel to stay for your recent visit. We are very delighted that you had a nice time here. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.