Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from joseph

Good location central of everywhere

Posted May 22, 2017
The hotel a bit old. TV old. And the room has croachroach. Not because staff never clean is because the place is old. Overall not too bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great and safe parking space

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Bike travelling with my son. Parking bikes under the building with a security guy taking care of the vehicles in that parking area. As usual nice and very polite Thailand people..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Overall stay ok

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Breakfast have improved compare to my last stay a year ago Carpet need to vacuum
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Kim Yong Market just opposite the hotel. Walking distance to Lee Garden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perak,Malaysia

good location

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The parking place when I decide to drive on my own.
Cons: If can supply two pillows for each guest.
Location: Shopping at department store and also the local medical shop
I choose this hotel because his good location.Convenient to all the spots I prefer to go:market,shopping area...
4 out of 5
by Kaylee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Kimyong market

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Reception need to be improved
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
The front desk manager is helpful. The first night i stay at room 329 which is facing the main road. I have a terrible experience at it is very noisy. Luckily the next day we get to change to another room which is better.
5 out of 5
by Jeffry from Indonesia

Comfort hotel to be stayed

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
It's a nice place to have songkran there since the hotel provide water for us, strategic location for food n shopping. A very recommended hotel in Hatyai.