Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perak,Malaysia

good location

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The parking place when I decide to drive on my own.
Cons: If can supply two pillows for each guest.
Location: Shopping at department store and also the local medical shop
I choose this hotel because his good location.Convenient to all the spots I prefer to go:market,shopping area...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
The front desk manager is helpful. The first night i stay at room 329 which is facing the main road. I have a terrible experience at it is very noisy. Luckily the next day we get to change to another room which is better.
5 out of 5
by Jeffry from Indonesia

Comfort hotel to be stayed

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
It's a nice place to have songkran there since the hotel provide water for us, strategic location for food n shopping. A very recommended hotel in Hatyai.
4 out of 5
by Quik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Quik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Milad from Göteborg

stopgap

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Inte vidare fräsch badrum. Funkar dock utmärkt för en dags vila innan resan vidare till Koh Lipe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dennis from Singapore

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and relax stay. Location was good. Setback: 1. Wifi goes on and off in the bedroom. 2. Toiletries could be better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MeiLing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tammy from Singapore

Good location but old facilities.

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
There was problem with the shower and no hot water was available. Made it so inconvenient when showering. Hotel ought to upgrade and improve the facilities in the room.