Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Su-Quinn

Will be back again

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Near to Lee Garden Plaza, easy access to places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Value for money...

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Clean room, good massage centre, cafe (nice and cheap food, free karaoke)
Cons: Provide two keys for each room. Unable to went out alone during night time.
Location: Shopping, eating, massage.
Didn't expect much for the price I paid. Got what I needed, a clean room, near shopping, quiet room (only for the other room), my room (309) not so quiet due to the noise outside the room but still manage to sleep every time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL

Double bed not so comfortable

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The double bed is not what I have expected as the bed was combined by two single. I expected a king size bed. It was not so comfortable. There is spaces in between the beds and the bed is not at same level, one is lower than another.
5 out of 5
by Adeline

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Went with my family and the bed was comfortable enough for 4 of us but we took an extra bed on order so we had lots of space
4 out of 5
by John

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great reception staff. Bed not 100% as two single beds pushed together. All ok though.
3 out of 5
by Chun

Close to the center of the town

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Ok hotel close to nearby mall
3 out of 5
by Josephine

New Season Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
The location is very centralized near to walking street & eatery. However, don't opt for breakfast as spread are limited and unappealing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Big comfortable bed which near to Lee Garden

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Happy to saw the extra big bed so comfortable. Is walking distance Lee Garden and night street. Hotel staff are friendly but communication in english need to improve. Strong bad smell at rooms corridor Strong recommend to have standing shower room for option and not standing inside the bathtub because it is very dangerous for old folk, baby and pregnant women.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Clean hotel, friendly staff...

Posted Mar 11, 2017
All good. Staff speaks English. Other than the fact there was no toothbrush and toothpaste provided, everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel but convenient and clean

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Location of hotel is not too bad. Nearby have Shopping centre and night market. Only thing is that the hotel is quite old and small hotel but luckily it is clean.