Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The bathroom killed it for me as it was just too small. Sheets were clean but room had months of dust along walls and behind bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Great hotel close to many great places.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The beds
Cons: Manager on site all the time.
Location: Bryce Canyon and many other parks.
Room was very good, great bed, bath a little small but workable. Very clean, very quiet area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

Grazioso motel in stile country

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Ho alloggiato in questo motel una notte e mi sono trovato molto bene. Il personale è accogliente e simpatico, la camera arredata con gusto e il luogo tranquillo e vicinissimo al Bryce National Park. Lo consiglio vivamente!
5 out of 5
by chris

Nice staff

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff are very nice&skins.
4 out of 5
by William from Long Beach, CA

Nice place

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bill, the manager was very friendly and accommodating. Isolated motel...just a couple of restaurants in nearby Hatch. Room was clean and comfortable. Worked well as a base to see Bryce Canyon about 20 minute drive from motel...
3 out of 5
by Angelica from Delémont

nahe bei Bryce Canyon

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist einfach und gut gelegen. Nur 25 Minuten vom Bryce Canyon entfernt. Der Besitzer gab gute Tipps bezuglich Restaurant. In Hatch gibt es nur 3 Restaurants, die alle ziemlich früh (20 Uhr) schliessen. Achtung Zeitzonen beachten.
5 out of 5
by Yuan Jung from Taiwan

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very Nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located for Bryce Canyon

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff and service of the motel were excellent. The room was a bit old and not completely clean, but the motel is close to Cedar Breaks, Bryce Canyon and Red Canyon and close to a scenic river. There is some highway noise.