Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn , ny

Good enough for a stopover while traveling

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Spent one night while in between cities. Conveniently located for our needs. I wouldn't vacation here but it served its purpose. Kids got the tiny pool to themselves and the staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Nice

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Nice hotel and restaurant. Beautiful beaches. Good location near of all you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Nice and convenient location to stay. The hotel is near Walmart and Sams store.
4 out of 5
by Liz

Not a bad stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The only room I was given was the villa. Which is a house divided in 4 bedrooms with its own bathroom. My room was 1 full bed and I brought my air bed for my children but it was quite uncomfortable. The bed mattress was constantly getting out of the bed frame. The place was nice but would have wanted double beds. The food was nice at the restaurant which is across the street. I think they should change or purchase more building and remodeled. The pool is quite small but nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Everybody is friendly and it's close to alot of stuff. very clean Carmen was very nice lady she would leave my room nice and cold for us thankx Carmen (la muchacha con el bebe 202) the staff was very helpful with my questions I like it. will visit again ;)
4 out of 5
by Sandie

Clean with large rooms but.

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine nothing special but clean with big rooms. Area didn't have much within walking distance for restaurants or bars. Near deserted beach that was actually quite pretty but roaming dogs at night made it feel unsafe after dark
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark NJ

Perfect for the Adventurer

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Orbitz
If you plan on traveling the Island most of the day and only using the hotel to sleep, then this is a good place to stay at. The staff is friendly and the pool area is clean.
3 out of 5
by peter

So so accommodations

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was OK about the evel of a Days Inn in USA, but more expensive. Our rooms was never made up and we returned to the room same as we left it. Sheets come off low end mattress. AC cold and it was clean. Person Alex at front desk was extremely nice m friendly helpful, others were OK.
5 out of 5
by avelino

Good

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent good
3 out of 5
by Mirna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels