Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockton,ca

nice hotel close to shopping and beaches

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: was close to the places that I needed to visit.
Cons: yes.the room by the highway were to noisy
Location: shopping and dinning
very good service and good food at the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Customer Service

Posted Feb 1, 2017
This hotel doesn't have many amenities, specifically, it doesn't have an elevator or bellhop. However, I would trade it all in for it's wonderful CUSTOMER SERVICE. The rooms are very clean. And, it's CLOSE TO THE BEACH!! A beautiful and quiet beach called Saldinera. Close to a 24 hour Walmart and mall. Good coffee from restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, texas

Nice location

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: The staff and the firm bed.
Cons: The furniture, updating everything.
Location: Great location, close to major highway, and eating places.
We only spent two nights. The hotel is nice but dated. The staff is very friendly and will do anything to make your stay comfortable. We had a room with two beds, the room was big, I liked the bed is was firm. The room is dated but clean. The facility was clean too. They have a restaurant next door where we had breakfast and it was good. There is no elevator, if you can't go up stairs then request a room on the first floor. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant, routine hotel right on the water .

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location.
Location: right next to tour boat docks, dive shop, eateries.
we had an inexpensive room in a courtyard--clean, minimal amenities, served the purpose. Staff not particularly warm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old outdated hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: easy access from highway
Cons: Room lighting, updates to bathrooms.
Location: easy walk to beach.
Staff was friendly, rooms cleaned. 3 people in a room with only 2 towels at beginning until housekeeper noticed 3 exiting room & that was after 4 days. Also changed bed sheets to fit bed better after 2 days. bathroom had a shelf against wall, small hand sink and room lighting is not the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Friendly staff, good location, great restaurant close to interstate, mall, walmart and many restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Nice for short stays. No elevator or ice machine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Hatillo with great staff

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff were very friendly, welcoming and accommodating. Checking in and checking out went smoothly. It was great to have free and available parking at all times when we returned to the hotel. The rooms I rented were clean and spacious with a working AC. It was convenient to have a microwave and refrigerator which worked very well and looked practically new. My only recommendations is that they get an ice machine, purchase mattress covers, update their furniture especially the chairs in the room and find a way to improve television reception. Might want to replace the old TV's with flat-screens. There was also no land line phone and the lighting was dim. It would have been a nice touch if they provided some housewares like plates, utensils and some cooking pots since the room had a working hot plate.
5 out of 5
by javier from Gurabo

Awesome for less

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guebradilla

noisy and poor service.

Posted May 31, 2016
Is not worth what I paid. I will not go back again!