Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice restaurant with FREE breakfast options

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent dinner at the restaurant. Tasty and fresh
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Jerusalem

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by peter from Oakville

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Oscar was a delight in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okinawa, Japan

Nice hotel in a beautiful setting!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: location, breakfast included
Location: walking/biking trails, restaurants and stores within walking distance. Close to Frankfurt airport.
Nice hotel in a beautiful setting, with walking/biking trails, restaurants and stores nearby. Convenient to the airport for our flight the next morning, and the price included a breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pasadena CA

Priced Right but.....

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Hotel Bed a Joke. No AC. asked for 3 got 1 small king. Water pressure amazing. Front desk helpful. just cant help hotel is a tad rundown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloucester, MA, USA

Convenient for Frankfurt airport at a budget price

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Rooms clean. Check-in took less than 30 seconds. Hotel has restaurant and big supermarket is only 10 mins walk (or 2 minutes drive) Coffee and tea maker in room plus small safe and very good free breakfast buffet. Free Internet too.
5 out of 5
by Tonu from Tokyo

Amazing value for low cost

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
I am amazed. Hotel is nice, clean and location is 100 meters from old town which is very nice. I had quite low expectations. What was good: 1. Location. It is quite near to station and walk is through beautiful old town 2. Food. This exceeded my expecations. 3. Bed quality. I had very good sleep there. 4. Service. After being living in Japan I am quite sensitive and in Europe I find often service quality low. In hotel I felt care by all of staff when I needed. 5. Quiet and peace. I wanted to work in silence. It was possible. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by John from Auckland

Well located hotel - close to airport

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are basic but clean and the hotel is well located - breakfast great
4 out of 5
by Kerry

Quiet area 15 to 20 minute drive to airport.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty nice hotel close to nice shopping area called Globus. A good 12 kilometer drive to the airport by freeways.