Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schön

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Ich war nur zum Schlafen im Hotel. ich hatte ein schönes ruhig Zimmer. Frügstück war reichlich und sehr Gut. Personal freundlich. Ich war schon zum 3x im Hotel und werde wieder hingehen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okinawa, Japan

Nice hotel in a beautiful setting!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: location, breakfast included
Location: walking/biking trails, restaurants and stores within walking distance. Close to Frankfurt airport.
Nice hotel in a beautiful setting, with walking/biking trails, restaurants and stores nearby. Convenient to the airport for our flight the next morning, and the price included a breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pasadena CA

Priced Right but.....

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Hotel Bed a Joke. No AC. asked for 3 got 1 small king. Water pressure amazing. Front desk helpful. just cant help hotel is a tad rundown
3 out of 5
by Alexander from Bad Wildungen

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Frühstück war nichts besonderes. Erwartungen waren nicht sonderlich hoch, wer auf ein gemütliches Frühstück wert legt wird enttäuscht sein. Buffet einfach und billig und nicht sonderlich sauber.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel proche de l'aéroport, idéal pour une nuit de transit.
5 out of 5
by Georges from Rastatt

Das HOTEL am Main

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
ich habe zum ersten Mal in der Nähe von Frankfurt 2 Nächte übernachtet, die Entscheidung im Parkhotel am Posthof zu übernachten war Zufall. Das alles meine Wünschen entsprachen, zeigt das der Zufall ab und zu sehr gute Sachen ans Tageslicht bringen kann und tut. Das Hotel ist top, sauber, das Frühstück lässt keinen Wünschen offen, die Parkmöglichkeiten sind mehr als ausreichend... Im Ganze, bin ich voll zufrieden und kann das Parkhotel wärmstens empfehlen...
4 out of 5
by Michal from Poland

a hotel in a lovely town

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is a simply but nice atmosphere hotel in a lovely town close to Frankfurt Airport. Great Italian restaurant very close to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Henryk from Solingen

Ruhige Atmosphäre und gutes Frühstück

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Geschäftsreise .Das Restaurant ist auch wegen der Speisen ,(vieles Indisch) empfehlenswert .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
It's reasonable with no big expectation but variable breakfast. It took around 20 minutes to get Airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gloucester, MA, USA

Convenient for Frankfurt airport at a budget price

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Rooms clean. Check-in took less than 30 seconds. Hotel has restaurant and big supermarket is only 10 mins walk (or 2 minutes drive) Coffee and tea maker in room plus small safe and very good free breakfast buffet. Free Internet too.