Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was Super Helpful

Posted Nov 27, 2016
After not getting to hotel I find out I didn't book my original night, only the following day. The night clerk was super helpful in making sure we had a place after a very long drive. Thanks for the southern hospitality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Perfect place for small getaway

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel was roomy and near great restaurants. The room was equipped with full kitchen.
Cons: The hotel did not offer breakfast. Which made it an inconvenience for feeding my rather large family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Extremely nice rooms for the price, I was really shocked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quite, comfortable

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Clean, quite, comfortable Nice folks Close to everything
1 out of 5
by keith

Not awearth the money

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bad 159.00 no breakfast no ice very rude at the front desk the new girl was nice and the manager from Chicago was very nice and said he would fix the problems their
4 out of 5
by DAnne from Forney

Room nice (kitchen a PLUS), but beds not ideal

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
There is no covered portico for check-in and entry so that was a little hard to manage in the pouring rain with kids. Cars were stacked 2 deep behind each other trying to check-in. No free breakfast was a downfall, BUT the hotel was nice. Rooms were big and had full kitchens. If you are staying more than one night, you can cook breakfast yourself. We just needed a quick stopover on the way home from Florida and we had plenty of space and privacy, but the king size bed really needed to be replaced. Hubby and I had to prop each other up on each side of the big dip in the middle of the bed which made for a semi-sleepless night, and rolling over into the middle when the other shifted. The couch bed was horribly uncomfortable for the kids. If I were staying longer it would've been a real problem - probably would've had to buy an air mattress for the kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Hotel on way to beach

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Expedia reservation was wrong but desk clerk was excellent in helping resolve the problem. She was excellent with all the guests. Beds were kind of small but comfortable. Nice facility.
5 out of 5
by Adriane from Starkville

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was great will stay again
5 out of 5
by STEPHANY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Patrice from Cortland

Disturbing

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
We left early. Did not get the room we booked, moved us to the hotel next door which they also owned. Asked for an explanation and to speak with manager. Never got an answer and mgr never bothered to contact us.