Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel was fine but they have an ant problem near the swimming pool. I had to go to the doctor. Headquarters tell me the manager about to call me from the hotel she did not. I had to take off work because of this problem the ain't had me itching for about 2 weeks. The doctor told me it was because of the aunt that I was itching.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Would go back nice rooms slept real good. Enjoy both nice we stayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If it was 1/2 the price, ok.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
There was mold on the back of the bathroom door, mold around the tub. Just didn't do a good job cleaning the room. Stayed two nights. First day had 5 packets of coffee, second day they did not restock and left me one decaf packet. Customer service is lacking.
1 out of 5
by Penelope

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel I have stayed in. Toilet ran, mini refrigerator hummed all night, bed was hard, linen was washed in too much bleach ( scratched all night ). Husband woke up to roaches in room.
4 out of 5
by Ms. Vee

fundraiser

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
it's was very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Laurel Business trip.

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for business. Food close by but needs an upgrade. Carpet is old and needs paint. Breakfast was fair at best. Same thing every morning.
5 out of 5
by perla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Virginia

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very polite. This is the perfect place for shopping or spending quality time by yourself or with your family.
1 out of 5
by David from Florida

Will not return

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible experience. The only bright side was the friendly and accommodating desk clerks. No elevator so you had to carry all suitcases upstairs, shower head barely let out water, got skipped for room service one out of three days, hotel window and curtain had a bullet hole from some previous incident (room 225), outside door to parking lot was never secure, just bad all around. Was never offered any kind of adjustment, just "sorry...". Will not return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels