Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ms

Stayed for a ball tournament

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Hotel is older needs some renovations...it's decently clean could have been a little better but the toilet wouldnt flush on our last day there and after calling the front desk 4 different times noone ever came and fixed the toilet so I guess since we would be checking out that day they didn't feel the need to fix it..the breafast was ok even though it never changed it was the exact same food both days
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
The service representative cautioned us several times about this being a non-smoking facility even after I told her that neither my guest nor I smoke. Upon entering the building at the far end, the small foyer smelled like cigarette smoke. Other than that, the room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. I really like the location of the establishment.
3 out of 5
by kevin

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Hard to move around.. needs updstes
2 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was accommodating & helpful. Beds were clean, floors were not. Food & hair found upon check in. Continental breakfast was average. Again, staff in dining hall was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
UPDATE BATHROOMS!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Update Bathrooms!!!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great location!! Rooms and beds nice and clean, but it's time they spend some money on the bathrooms!! Plus "tighten up" on housekeeping!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It was quiet. No elevator but I didn't think to check for that on the description. staff was very nice and efficient. I think the facility needs some renovation so it was probably cleaner than it appeared.
3 out of 5
by Miriam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel was fine but they have an ant problem near the swimming pool. I had to go to the doctor. Headquarters tell me the manager about to call me from the hotel she did not. I had to take off work because of this problem the ain't had me itching for about 2 weeks. The doctor told me it was because of the aunt that I was itching.
3 out of 5
by Mary from Florida

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice big room but linens for the sofa bed were rolled into a big ball and shoved into plastic bag in the closet. When I pulled them out they were stained and wrinkled. The guy at the front desk said I had more than I should have had and replaced only the sheets and pillowcases, returning the same blanket to be used again. Breakfast was mediocre