Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

very nice, i avoided injury and arrest

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: did not smell like fundament
Cons: free meat
Location: i only slept
bed felt like the loving arms of jesus' wife, no happy release but not sinful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, Florida

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Location. Cleanliness. Comfortable Beds. Good breakfast.
Cons: Updating the carpets would be a great improvement. But otherwise it was fine at the price point.
Location: Excellent sports bar with great burgers-Mugshots - within walking distance. Ask for FRED!
Location is convenient to Highway for a quick on and off the highway. It is also close to several stellar eating establishments. The beds were clean and comfortable. Small workout room with a treadmill and television. It was minimal but at least it had something. The breakfast was above average for the price of the hotel. Overall. Yes, I would stay there again. We drive through Hattiesburg several times a year. In fact we tried to book a room on our return drive but it was booked full. So they are doing something right.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn disappoints again

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Room smelled of mold. Shower diverter corroded into permanent "up" position. Free breakfast was a waffle machine and a tiny selection of cereals and breads, with thin plastic plates that melt in the microwave. Cheapest pf the cheap, but you get even less than you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Nice, clean hotel with helpful staff

Posted Nov 5, 2016
I arrived early and they were accommodating. The room was clean and had everything you need. Breakfast was good too. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

the hotel staff was helpful!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Good location!
The room was clean and comfortable. I will recommend others to try and visit or stay at Days hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Almost everything was perfectly fine with this hotel. The only problem I had was that the wifi was so slow, that after an hour and a half, I gave up trying to get any work done on my computer. The room was clean, the staff were friendly and helpful, and it was a nice, quiet stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, great price

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms, clean, super comfy beds, friendly and attentive staff.
Cons: Pleased with everything. I really don't have any complaints.
Location: Great location with plenty a good places to eat close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Hotel was okay. No complaints. Breakfast was okay...waffles, mini cinnamon rolls, bagels...the basic
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Centrally located for our needs

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: It was clean and convenient.
Cons: Make sure that all of the amenities are in proper working order.
Location: It is close to shopping and eating establishments
The room was clean, the only negative that we have is that the air conditioning was not in proper working order. We were unable to adjust the coolness of the room. It was uncomfortable for sleeping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Quick and pleasant visit

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Front desk clerk was so gracious and inviting when we arrived late in the evening.