Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2018
We stayed here for one night prior to a cruise. The room had socks and shoes in room from previous occupant and was far from clean. The breakfast in the morning would have been okay but the front desk man was doing breakfast and working the counter and was obviously very unhappy about it. The overall experience was unsettling at best and we would not return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Bed- very uncomfortable

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Great staff, friendly. Rooms need updated and new beds- but was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room. Loud music. Do not recommend

Posted Mar 14, 2018
This is not a good place to stay. The bath tub had soap scum in the bottom and you could clearly tell it had not been cleaned at all. The doors and light switches were filthy. It is located by a club that played loud booming music all night in which staff said that nothing could be done about it. Cancelled second night and went done the road to Quality Inn which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2018
I was extremely pleased with this hotel. The front desk staff was super nice. The hotel grounds were very clean n the rooms was spotless. Would recommend 100%. Would stay again no doubt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson Mississippi

Need to Upgrade Items

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: New Shower heads to acomodate all guest and clean room
Location: Location ok
Carpet was not vacumed completely, I could see accumulated dust on bathroom floors located near the Ironing board. Bed was comfortable but pillows are absolutely to thin. I am a very short person could not adjust shower head because I could not reach it. Customners will recomend stays when they are very comfortable 100%.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg MS

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Stay was not what I expected based on the reviews. Front desk clerk was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Close to highway.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Convenient to highway. Good for overnight stay.
Cons: Wrong address posted on website.
Location: Restaurant and gas station.
Spacious room size. Clean and comfortable. Not easy to look for due to wrong address posted on website.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Holley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thaddea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels