Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don' use the water

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful. No issues with check in or out. Staff was accomodating to doing a training meeting in the lobby.
Cons: The parking lot at night becomes a tad suspect. The main issue was the water. I filled a cup to make coffee in the room and noticed the cup looked like tea already. I flushed the toilet and it refilled looking the color of not flushed. Turned on the shower and the tub began to fill with brownish water. A local told me this is an issue in that part of town. Welcome to Fergueson MS. Do not drink, bathe, or otherwise use the water here unless you prefer lead poisoning.
Location: Work trip. Did not do much else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pierre Part, La

nice room great price!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: close to our parking spot, quiet .
Cons: the carpet was dark & felt " gritty" not dirty per say, but coarse.
Room was clean, spacious. The desk clerk situated us away from a noisy club adjacent to the property, which was greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean with good breakfast

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We just needed a place to stay for the night, but got more than we expected. TV was great, staff was very nice, room was clean, and breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Very impressed

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. The room was extremely clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the staff was courteous and professional. I will most definitely stay at this hotel again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Great price and quality match

Posted Sep 14, 2016
I booked a room due to last minute changes in my schedule. Check in was easy and the hotel staff was very nice. Great stay for one night off the road. Comfortable bed and a nice clean bathrroom. Did not want to get up the next morning. I would definitely stay here again for a quick night in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bartlett,tn

BT

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truck Driver passing thru

Posted Sep 1, 2016
I got a King size bed non smoking room and the room was clean nice comfortable bed to sleep on had a outdated tv but it worked ok and the wifi was good as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

Ok for the price.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for a quick cheap stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
All went well. Housekeeping woke us up next morning which was a little annoying due to us wanting to sleep in until close to check out.