Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg, MS

excellent place to have a party!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Mostly, the staff. excited about the birthday surprise party as we were!! Everything super clean, was able to get in room early to decorate!
Cons: hot tub wasnt working
Location: Was centered in middle of Hattiesburg, MS. Mall, eating establishments and bowling alley all close enough that we were able to enjoy!
Rented a suit for my daughters 13th birthday. The staff was so excellent to us. The indoor pool was great! Hot tub on the blink but the girls prefered the pool anyway. food delivered straight to room. It was an excellent stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brentwood tn

Perfect location and stay.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very pleasant stay. We loved the property. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Nice hotel at decent price and great location!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
It was right in town and Not far from the mall which is a plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Weekend getaway

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I booked this hotel through Expedia after a friend recommended it to me. Upon arrival, we were given the wrong type of room. Unfortunately the room we originally requested was no longer available. The staff was incredibly sweet in trying to resolve this problem. She accommodated us to the best of her abilities with the resources she was given, which was greatly appreciated. The overall room experience was good. The water was a yellow color, but that would be a city of Hattiesburg issue and not Hilton. We did notice that the couch was not as clean as it could be. A minor issue but could be easily handled. Overall, we had a wonderful weekend catching up with old college friends. Again, I would recommend this hotel simply based on its staff and their personalities and customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vicksburg, MS

A very pretty place

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: We liked that it was clean, comfortable, pretty and the staff were great!
We were only staying overnight and were tremendously pleased. The lobby area is especially pretty. The staff were friendly and while we didn't take advantage of the restaurant at breakfast, it looked great, too! The room was clean and comfortable as well. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel - needs better beds

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Worked for a short overnight off the highway. Could get better beds!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BR Hattie fan

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable, convenient and excellent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel, had indoor pool for the kids

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Every employee was very nice and spoke to me every time we passed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg

good place

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
it was a good experience