Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The facilities were very clean. It was very quiet, and I was able to rest comfortably.
4 out of 5
by shanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton, Fl

Hotel close to family

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Close to family
Cons: Everything
Location: It is close to our family
No hot water in bath sink, toilet lose on floor, and at 7:30 on Saturday morning it sounded like someone was breaking through the floor above us. They did give us a day free in this hotel and that is the only good thing I can say about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful hotel close to universities

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Front desk clerks were excellent, room was fantastic, and breakfast hostess JOSYLYN was superior. We will definitely visit this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. Service, breakfast, all things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
We had a great experience at this hotel the staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Try to double charge

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
They insisted on taking a credit card for "incidentals", then promptly charged me again for the room. I had to argue with desk staff and threaten to call credit card co. Second time they did it, won't use them ever again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient location

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly helpful staff. Room was mostly clean- however bathtub/jacuzzi looked nasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Water Valley , MS

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Reasonable room rates, good location, and very clean.
Cons: Verify their records when checking in and make the quality of their breakfast match the cost.
Location: Located near major roads and highways with plenty of shopping and places to dine nearby.
The interior of the hotel is beautiful. My room was very comfortable and clean. When my daughter and I went down for breakfast, we were asked for our breakfast coupons which we had not received at check-in. The dining staff checked their computer for our room and said it didn't come with the room. They quoted me a price per person and I agreed, so they would charge it to the room. The quality of the breakfast did not meet the amount to be paid. After we returned to our room the phone rang and they said my card had been declined, but the card they quoted was not mine. They also said the computer said I had booked through Hotels.com, but in reality I booked through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Undergoing remodeling. Breakfast (complimentary) was excellent. Would stay there again.