Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Nice Hotel very friendly staff, room was was clean and spacious.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jaxkson

Posted May 13, 2018
Call for extra towel and they had none
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

It was clean and staff was great

Posted May 4, 2018
It was amanzing can’t wait to go back. Hattisburg was beautiful city with lots of entertainment for the whole family
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Jessica T., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! I am so ecstatic that our hotel and our city were able to provide such a wonderful experience! We can't wait to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Apr 27, 2018
excellent service and location........................
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by Jessica T., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing our property! I am ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We slept

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Hotel was nice other than they had a party in the ballroom and allowed guest who weren’t staying at the hotel to take up parking spots leaving us (a paying guest) with no where to park. The AC in the room did not work good either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Jessica T., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! I am so sorry for the difficulties that you encountered on your stay with us here. I will definitely have our maintenance department look into the air conditioning units so that your future stays with us will be more comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Traveling

Even with construction in progress

Posted Apr 14, 2018
I have stayed in fancier hotels but never any that were nicer. The room was large, comfortable, quiet, well appointed, and exceptionally clean. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was cooked and in buffet format. Well done!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Jessica T., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! I'm so happy that your stay was excellent! I will definitely pass your kind words along to all our staff. Hopefully we can take care of you again for your next trip through!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by Jessica T., Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We hope you enjoyed everything and will be back to stay with us soon! Sincerely, Jessica T. Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for access to major highways & downtown

Posted Mar 17, 2018
The hotel was extremely clean. Although the lobby is being remodeled, this did not impede our check-in. The room was immaculate and comfortable. The breakfast was very good. Staff were very nice. The only downside is the noise from Hwy 49 and I-59, which goes on all night and is audible. But the location is very convenient to the hospital, the university, and downtown Hattiesburg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by Jessica T., Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We are so happy that you enjoyed our hotel, and that our efforts to maintain cleanliness and comfort despite a renovation were successful! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jessica T. Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by Jessica T., Hotel Management
Dear Lori, Thank you for your kind review of our property! We hope that you'll stay with us again in the future! Sincerely, Jessica T. Front Office Manager