Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

DISGUSTING HOTEL, DISHONEST PEOPLE / MGMT!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: It needs to be leveled
I booked through expedia and the only reason I was staying here was because I was traveling with pets and this was the only hotel with availability that could accommodate. It said on my email confirmation that I would be traveling with pets and that there was a pet fee. I went to check in and they were "under new management", had changed the name of the place and wouldn't honor my reservation. No one contacted me prior to my arrival that anything had changed and they could care less that I had traveled there and was stuck with no place to stay with my pets. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL! Not to mention, after seeing this place, you don't want to stay here anyway. Very shady. You would probably get a better nights rest sleeping in your car at the Walmart! DO NOT GO HERE!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slum living rooms.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were not clean. I had to ask to be moved two times to have a suitable room. Mold and mildew was also a problem. Too many people hinging around. The hotel is under new ownership. The name has changed. This was my first and last visit to this establishment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Place to sleep but not the cleanest

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Room carpet was wet and dirty; unable to walk barefoot. Ceilings looked to have wet spots. Asked for different room, given room with no shower curtain, dead bugs on bathroom floor and bed. Also sheets were stained. Pool was decent but could use maintenance upkeeping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Hotel has fleas and mold

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We did not stay. Ceiling finish was falling off from water damage. But the minute we walked in the first room fleas or some kind of bug was crawling up our legs. We did not walk in the second room. It has pieces of the ceiling on the floor and bed and bugs swarming around the door when we opened it
2 out of 5
by Daniel from New Orleans

Room wax not available until 4

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
will not stay here again
3 out of 5
by Kristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale FL

Cheap room but the bathroom was dirty

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice big rooms Bed was clean Amenities seemed nice
Cons: Clean the rooms thoroughly especially the bathroom Ensure checkout staff is responsive
The room itself was pretty nice and the bed was fairly comfortable but the bathroom was dirty and many of the surfaces felt grimy. So I didn't really feel comfortable taking a shower there. However, the bed was nice and clean and I felt comfortable sleeping there. The staff was not very responsive when I went to check out in the morning and I don't think I'll be staying here again. The dogs were welcomed here and we weren't even charged a fee.
4 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels