Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

1.5 out of 5
11% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: This hotel should not be rated
I got to the hotel and there were leaks in the ceiling, it smelled bad and it should not have even been rated. The hotel clerk told me the Internet was out and I said I can not go without internet. We called Expedia and get a refund and it took over 30 minutes to get this issue resolved. Expedia never refunded my money as they promised they would. The staff at the hotel did their best to help me. Expedia I have sent in this issue and received no response. I want a refund as promised!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
so sorry for your experience if there is anything we at the hotel can do to help more feel free to let us know
2 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
thank u.. whenever you are in the area please come back
1 out of 5
by Jonier

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
All bad, no breakfast, no microwave, no cable, no wifi, poor hygiene, toilet not working. The guy at the front desk was not professional, he was very rude he did not care about my concerns because I had 2 little girls, 2 years old. Please do not rent this shabby hotel I advise. I had no choice and I had to stay there because I arrived at the hotel at 12:30 am after driving for many hours. I looked at other hotels and there was no availability
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017
I do apologize we are in the process of doing a lot of renovations and it was not to your liking but if your ever in the area please stop in so we can show you how we have improved and again i am sorry
1 out of 5
by Shane

Both Magnusom and Hotels.com are poor service

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't get to stay here. When I showed up at the hotel the manager rather rudely told me that he had no rooms for me. I told him about my reservation and he told me to take it up with hotels.com. I DID and hotels.com representative, who barely spoke English, told me that I'd still have to pay for the room, even though I didn't get to stay in it. It's one thing if I blow off a reservation, but it's different if the hotel refuses to acomodate me. I had to drive for an hour to find another hotel. Hotels.com was not at all helpful and I won't be using them anymore. There are plenty of other hotel booking sites.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Door secondary lock broken, mildew on shower curtain, bed extremely small. If going and need a place to sleep, here you go on a tight budget. Breakfast limited to 1 plate, 1 muffin (which there was none) no coffee either.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Dump!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Room had nothing. No cups, ice bucket, coffee maker and no blanket for the bed. TV had small picture. Microwave and small fridge inside of small cabinet and hard to use. Toilet stool broken loose from floor on both sides. Repair attempts looked like window sealer was used to fasten it to floor.
1 out of 5
by wendy

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Piles of feces outside our patio door. Request the front to clean it up and they say they would ..... But never did..... I want money back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor. They have very low standards
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Questionable safety

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed.