Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff, but the walls are paper thin. If you're looking for a cheaper yet good quality hotel this will be your best option.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Not worth for Money. Breakfast was not good..........................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Cheap and convenient

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Definitely the best bang for the buck. Free popcorn and soft drinks in the evenings. Free breakfast and coffee in the mornings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice safe hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
We stopped on our way to Texas and wanted a safe place to stop for the night. This place was well lit and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Had a late check in at around 10:30 and the guy working the counter went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. All staff members we met the next morning were very friendly as well. Would definitely stay again on my way through town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff let us get breakfast a bit later than cutoff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I always enjoy my stay when I booked with this hotel. The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Overall Nice Stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
If you're looking for something nice in the surrounding area of Hattiesburg, this is a great choice. Close to shopping areas & eateries. Overall the hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
This hotel was excellent for the money. Free fountain drinks 24/7. Free popcorn. Very clean. The staff were friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wasn't our best experience

Posted Nov 12, 2016
We were put in the handicap suite which was much smaller than a regular suite. We did not need the handicap suite. For four people to be in the room we had to ask for linens for the sofa bed. They also did not have conditioner at all. We also had to ask for shampoo. We love this hotel but not our best experience there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great breakfast choices!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, great breakfast, popcorn at night and drinks! Good job!
Cons: Loud. You could hear the other doors shutting continuously. Our door handle was messed up but the front desk person helped us right away.
Location: Long Horn and Olive Garden in parking lot! Lots of other choices in the area as well.
Great breakfast choices! Very friendly staff. Clean room and nice facility. Right by interstate and two nice restaurants in the same parking lot.