Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel in the heart of Hattiesburg.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Close to the Longleaf Trace bike path. I rode to the trail because it was less than a mile away on a side street. The hotel has new looking bikes for rent, if you didn't bring your own. Outback, Hooters, and Plaid Rhino in easy walking distance. Nice breakfast, included. Hot and cold choices. Or room had a jetted tub. It was noisy, like a vacuum cleaner, but very enjoyable. I really liked this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants, Shopping and Southern Miss!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel was a Hampton Inn and now is a Red Lion. The breakfast was good, rooms clean and staff very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Beautiful

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I would stay here again in a heart beat. Very clean and bright. We are travelling through the states. Which they had more of them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super helpful staff, enjoyed our stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
All staff was helpful, room was nice, good place tonstay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, La

If not for the wonderful staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I would absolutely 100% give our great stay to the staff. If not for them taking care of the problems we had, then we would of definitely went elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft worth

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This was a very nice hotel especially since I thought I was getting a different hotel from Expedia. They had a nice breakfast and nice swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was very clean and friendly. I will stay here again next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Just ok

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Room wasn't bad when we walked in, but did find the linen in the sofa bed was dirty, had not been changed. Bathroom was a bit dirty. Had to call security for a loud argument outside. Good that hey did have security had it was handled. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and staff very friendly.
2 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, facility needs upgrade/remodel. Interior of rooms are lacking. It's a $59 hotel room at best.