Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff. The cleanliness of the room and comfort was good.
Cons: The only thing is the breakfast but that really was important to us.
Location: We were on hwy 49 which was a good area we had easy access to everything.
I went with my husband just for a weekend get away. it was nice. we actually got a lot of rest and left feeling revived.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Nice building, very bad staff and atenttion.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Staff is very bad, wont help in nothing. There is no late check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Right off interstate

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: It was there when I needed to rest,
Cons: Deeply clean and sanitize the rooms. Have someone in the area where breakfast is served instead of the front desk clerk do both jobs.
Location: Right off interstate; easy access to restaurants.
Coming into the hotel, I saw a man who turned out to be the manager. I attempted to speak. He stared at me and kept walking. The morning clerk was also not pleasant. The room was all the way at the end. Even though it was non-smoking, it smelled of cigarettes. There was also a mildew smell. The carpet throughout the hotel was stained. The guest bathroom on the first floor had no toilet paper, no soap and no paper towels. There was feces on the toilet seat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
It was very quiet and relaxing. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and the staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Sue

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. John greeted us with a smile and took good care of us! Would recommend it to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our Hattiesburg Stsy

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Good Breakfast.
Cons: HBO on tv.
Location: Only able to enter the hotel from one direction. Other direction required a U-turn.
Enjoyed our stay & the helpful staff. Good Breakfast, Quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hallandale, FL

Smoking Hotel

Posted May 11, 2017
Definitely when there is smoking permitted in a hotel, the WHOLE hotel smells like cigarettes.. the rest was fine for a short sleep stop.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worn out older sleep inn, great staff

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: old
old hotel, very nice staff, old tv,s, breakfast ok