Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff is HORRIBLE

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Office did not let us check in because it was after 7PM. I told her we had until 9PM to check in and at the time it was 7:16PM. Said it was not her problem the website wasn't updated to reflect the new check in times. Horrible. She was only nice when she saw me grab the managers business card. The room smelled as if someone smoked a cigarette while making the bed. The towels were like napkins.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beyond dirty. Gross!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Bugs, paper thin sheets, did I mention the cockroaches on the wall and floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tupelo ms

Cheap room for the nite

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Could us A better outlook on bedding and interior but overall room is suite style very comfortable and peaceful!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg

Don't waist ur money

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Need better housekeeping. Didn't feel comfortable at all bugs in room as soon as I checked in I checked out that's how uncomfortable it was didn't get a refund was just trying to give me another room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

It looks better in the pictures

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: I like the price for a suite.
Cons: Hotel looks very creepy at 1:30 AM. The pictures do not show an accurate description.
Location: I did not stay around to find out.
I booked online while driving to avoid searching for a hotel at 1:30 AM. I booked at 11:30. My family, wife and two daughters, arrived at the hotel to be turned away by security guard. He stated that he had no information regarding the reservation and that the hotel office closed at 11 PM on a Saturday night. My wife and two daughters started driving around a strange city at 1:45 in the morning looking for a hotel. The wife had a confirmation email on her phone regarding the reservation. The guard should have a master key and available room list when situations like this arise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Hotel was poorly maintained. Rooms did not basic towels and amenities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wesr

Ck to make sure nt event weekend in town

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Out dated. Refrigerator door would not close. Yellow water standing in bottom. Chairs and floor stained. Carpert old and not very clean. Back off remote had to hold batteries in to get tv to work. Good location it they would invest and up date the property
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Was very poor conditions and very dirty. There was no cleaning services available And you had to exchange your linens at the front desk if you wanted clean ones.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Horrible I will never stay there again. I wouldn't recommend no one to stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, MS

Last minute disaster

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Tired & 3 hours from home just wanting an inexpensive place to lay our heads. Air conditioner did not work & roaches were spotted in the room. Bed was hard as a rock & we sweated all night. Worst night I've ever spent in a motel!!